Calling All Canadians!! discussion

101 views
Follow Us! > Facebook

Comments Showing 1-42 of 42 (42 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Tana (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 187 comments Mod
Share your facebook links here.


message 7: by Lianne (new)

Lianne (eclecticreading) I actually just made my Facebook page (at long last) yesterday: http://www.facebook.com/livingacaffei...


message 8: by Rosanna (last edited Jun 09, 2013 05:40AM) (new)


message 10: by Rosanna (new)

Rosanna Leo (rosanna_leo) Caught up with all so far. Thanks for the friend requests!


message 11: by Patrick (new)

Patrick Daniel (patrick_daniel) | 6 comments Fan Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Findin...

23 likes away from a thousand!!


message 12: by Craig (new)

Craig | 7 comments https://www.facebook.com/CraigAnderso...

Just launched it yesterday so could use the likes! :)


message 13: by T. (new)

T. Anderson | 1 comments https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-St.... Please like! Thank you.


message 14: by Douglas (new)

Douglas McLeod | 4 comments I've liked everyone on here, so far. Here's my author page.

https://www.facebook.com/DouglasJMcle...


message 16: by Jay (new)

Jay Storey (jayallanstorey) | 20 comments Here's my facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/jay.storey.10


message 17: by Jennifer (last edited Jul 14, 2013 09:56AM) (new)


message 20: by Willa (new)

Willa Jemhart | 2 comments Liked everyone above me. Would appreciate some liking back! Tana, couldn't get your fb page to load properly. :(


message 21: by Cindy (new)

Cindy Lyle (cindylyle) | 4 comments https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Cr...

I will check out the above and do some "liking"!


message 22: by Deborah (new)

Deborah Armstrong (deboraharmstrong) | 8 comments Thanks for the likes and I have returned the favour.


message 23: by Roberta (new)

Roberta Pearce (robertapearce) | 7 comments facebook.com/roberta.pearce.35

Feel free to friend me. And to like my book page:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/A-Bird...


message 27: by J.M. (new)

J.M. Lavallee (authorJMLavallee) | 8 comments This is great! Thanks Tana. I'm the author of a MG Canadian Historical Fiction, and soon to release YA Contemporary Fantasy. I love to write but am also a book fanatic! I'd love a FB visit:) Facebook.com/authorJMLavallee


message 29: by [deleted user] (last edited Mar 14, 2015 08:33PM) (new)


message 30: by Monica (new)

Monica Gurdjian (goodreadscomnolabels_monica) | 11 comments https://www.facebook.com/issuesanddet...


I will like back if you like me.


message 31: by Claude (last edited Sep 06, 2015 02:14PM) (new)

Claude Dancourt (claudedancourt) | 3 comments I think I've got everyone. Some links are not working...

Here's my page!
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Claude-Dancourt


message 32: by E. (new)

E. Graziani (egrazianiauthor) Hi all- I am an author in southern Ontario- Near Toronto, in fact - my Facebook page is Facebook.com/egrazianiauthor Thanks for visiting please like and leave a comment if you wish!
E.


message 33: by E. (new)

E. Graziani (egrazianiauthor) Hi all- I am an author in southern Ontario- Near Toronto, in fact - my Facebook page is Facebook.com/egrazianiauthor Thanks for visiting please like and leave a comment if you wish!
E.


message 34: by Monica (new)

Monica Gurdjian (goodreadscomnolabels_monica) | 11 comments E. wrote: "Hi all- I am an author in southern Ontario- Near Toronto, in fact - my Facebook page is Facebook.com/egrazianiauthor Thanks for visiting please like and leave a comment if you wish!
E."


done. Please like me back at https://www.facebook.com/issuesanddet.... thanks


message 35: by Shannyn (new)

Shannyn Leah Hi, I am a London Ontario Author and this is my facebook page!

https://www.facebook.com/Shannyn-Leah...


message 36: by Tessa (new)

Tessa Brookfield | 5 comments Hi, I am from London, Ontario. Here is the link to my facebook page.

www.facebook.com/tessabrookfield.author


message 37: by Airicka (new)

Airicka Phoenix (airickaphoenix) | 6 comments Thank you so much in advance! <3

Like games & giveaways?
☆ FACEBOOK → http://bit.ly/2hqScFG


message 39: by Nancy (new)

Nancy O'Hare (bynancyohare) | 13 comments For the travel lovers of the group, here is my Facebook link:

https://www.facebook.com/ByNancyO/


message 40: by Kathleen (new)

Kathleen Schmitt (mkayschmitt) | 14 comments Hello from Burnaby BC. My facebook link is: https://www.facebook.com/justtales/


message 41: by Melanie (new)

Melanie Bennett (melaniebennett-author) Hello from Bruce County, Ontario!
Find me on:
Instagram: https://bit.ly/2GzH9pH
Facebook: https://bit.ly/2KSY6xN
Author Central: https://amzn.to/2q2xvVC
BookBub: https://bit.ly/2ksRtpZ


message 42: by Gloria (new)

Gloria Joynt-Lang (gloriajoynt-lang) | 6 comments Hi from rural Central Alberta.
My facebook page is: https://www.facebook.com/authorgloria...

Hope you like and follow!


back to top