Strictly Reviews discussion

Introduce Yourself

Comments (showing 1-50 of 93) (93 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Charity (new)

Charity | 117 comments Mod
Hi my name is.....

Please tell us a little about yourself and where you are from.

message 2: by Jane (new)

Jane Prowse | 2 comments Hi, Jane Prowse here from the New Forest in the UK. Thanks for the invite to join the group. I've posted a book I would love to have reviewed - and for a limited time it can be downloaded for free as a PDF (suitable for kindles and other e-readers) at www.hattorihachi.com I love the global quality of Goodreads - and the chance to talk about books with people all over the world. Looking forward to reading your reviews of all kinds of books. jx

message 3: by Doug (new)

Doug Dillon Thanks Charity for the invite. Looks like this could become a great group. Best of luck.

Hello all. I'm a writer in the Orlando area who creates works of fiction and nonfiction in the paranormal and historical realms for both young people and adults. I have a very active blog on my website so stop by and see what's going on when you get a chance.

I'm interested in building up my reviews for SLIDING BENEATH THE SURFACE, Book I of the St. Augustine Trilogy for young adults. If you are willing to do a review on Goodreads AND Amazon, it would be my pleasure to send you a copy of my book. Your choice: print, Kindle, EPUB or PDF. Just create a comment below, tell me your format preference and let me know your contact info. That offer will close on November 15.

Take care. Happy reading and writing.

Doug
Sliding Beneath the Surface (The St. Augustine Trilogy, #1) by Doug Dillon
An Explosion of Being An American Family's Journey Into the Psychic New Edition  by Doug Dillon

message 4: by Elizabeth (new)

Elizabeth Noah Astle | 1 comments Hi,