Harmony Harbor Series

9 primary works • 11 total works

Book 1

Mistletoe Cottage
4.03
· 1107 Ratings · 210 Reviews · published 2016 · 9 editions
'Tis the season for love . . .
Sophie DiRossi love…
Rate it:

Book 1.5

Christmas with an Angel
3.91
· 357 Ratings · 77 Reviews · published 2016 · 5 editions
It's been eight long years since Michael Gallagher…
Rate it:

Book 2

Starlight Bridge
4.19
· 842 Ratings · 154 Reviews · published 2017 · 10 editions
A second chance for romance...

Hidden in Graystone …
Rate it:

Book 3

Primrose Lane
4.17
· 652 Ratings · 124 Reviews · published 2017 · 10 editions
Love is the best medicine

Olivia Davenport has fina…
Rate it:

Book 4

Sugarplum Way
4.08
· 648 Ratings · 115 Reviews · published 2017 · 7 editions
"Heartfelt and delightful!" -RaeAnne Thayne, New Y…
Rate it:

Book 5

Driftwood Cove
4.00
· 447 Ratings · 62 Reviews · published 2018 · 5 editions
TWO STORIES IN ONE: AN ALL-NEW DEBBIE MASON NOVEL …
Rate it:

Book 6

Sandpiper Shore
3.98
· 679 Ratings · 141 Reviews · published 2018 · 5 editions
In this instant USA Today bestseller, that RaeAnne…
Rate it:

Book 7

The Corner of Holly and Ivy
4.04
· 502 Ratings · 112 Reviews · published 2018 · 6 editions
A feel-good Christmas romance

Sometimes love is jus…
Rate it:

Book 8

Barefoot Beach
4.08
· 495 Ratings · 127 Reviews · published 2019 · 3 editions
Can a summer of love make up for a lifetime of sec…
Rate it:

Book 9

Christmas in Harmony Harbor
4.18
· 358 Ratings · 106 Reviews · published 2019 · 3 editions
Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will lo…
Rate it:

Book 1-3

Welcome to Harmony Harbor Box Set Books 1-3
4.00
· 14 Ratings · 1 Reviews · published 2017 · 3 editions
In this special three-book collection from USA Tod…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
7 primary works • 11 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works