Save the Date Series

6 primary works • 8 total works

Book 0

Ready To Rock
4.16
· 95 Ratings · 42 Reviews · published 2015 · 2 editions
His name's on everyone's lips--sexy rocker Jack M…
Rate it:

Book 0.5

The Wedding Date
3.75
· 301 Ratings · 46 Reviews · published 2013 · 7 editions
In The Wedding Date, Cara Connelly launches her n…
Rate it:

Book 1

The Wedding Favor
3.87
· 671 Ratings · 106 Reviews · published 2013 · 21 editions
In her deliciously sexy debut, Cara Connelly give…
Rate it:

Book 2

The Wedding Vow
3.86
· 354 Ratings · 55 Reviews · published 2014 · 18 editions
Cara Connelly's second Save the Date novel proves…
Rate it:

Book 3

The Wedding Band
3.81
· 213 Ratings · 28 Reviews · published 2015 · 15 editions
Fans of Rachel Gibson and Jennifer Ryan can rejoi…
Rate it:

Book 3.5

The Wedding Gift
3.77
· 146 Ratings · 36 Reviews · published 2015 · 8 editions
What's the New-Jan-Plan? Discover the answer in C…
Rate it:

Book 3.75

The Wedding Party: A Save the Date Novella
LET’S GET THIS PARTY STARTED…

Ellie Marone vows sh…
Rate it:

Book 4

The Wedding Dance
Rate it: