Addicted Series

5 primary works • 6 total works
Lily and Lo's story.

Book 1

Addicted to You
3.86
· 31278 Ratings · 3524 Reviews · published 2013 · 23 editions
Fans of Gossip Girl, Friends, and Euphoria will de…
Rate it:

Book 2

Ricochet
4.06
· 13757 Ratings · 1279 Reviews · published 2013 · 21 editions
As a sex addict, Lily Calloway must do the impossi…
Rate it:

Book 3

Addicted for Now
4.24
· 14894 Ratings · 1499 Reviews · published 2013 · 19 editions
He's addicted to booze. She's addicted to sex...st…
Rate it:

Book 4

Thrive
4.22
· 8835 Ratings · 867 Reviews · published 2014 · 10 editions
Two years will change them forever.

When rumors sp…
Rate it:

Book 5

Addicted After All
4.46
· 9311 Ratings · 1080 Reviews · published 2014 · 14 editions
Two addicts. One epic love story.

Prepare for the …
Rate it:

Book 1-5

Addicted Series Box Set
4.66
· 251 Ratings · 21 Reviews · published 2018 · 2 editions
5 Romance Novels. 1 Epic Series. Are you addicted …
Rate it:

Related series

Series
10 primary works • 11 total works
Series
5 primary works • 5 total works
Series
13 primary works • 13 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works