Krista Ritchie

Julie
1,247 books | 85 friends

Grace
2,088 books | 451 friends

♥ v
2,096 books | 54 friends

Rachel ...
2,293 books | 1,044 friends

Chloe
305 books | 22 friends

Blue
5,385 books | 9 friends

Marlene...
1,041 books | 234 friends

Nilufer...
3,654 books | 4,980 friends

More friends…

Krista Ritchie

Goodreads Author


Website

Genre

Member Since
April 2013

URL



NYT & USA Today Bestselling Authors Krista & Becca Ritchie are identical twins—one a science nerd, the other a comic book geek—but with their shared passion for writing, they combined their mental powers as kids and have never stopped telling stories. They love superheroes, flawed characters, and soul mate love.

To stay up to date on new releases, bonus content, and more, sign up for Krista & Becca's Newsletter: www.kbritchie.com/newsletter

Quick note: We don't check Goodreads, so we don't respond to messages here. But if you want to connect with Becca or me, you can reach out to us on our social medias or at our website: www.kbritchie.com

Fans of Krista & Becca's Books:
♥ Join Krista & Becca's Fizzle Force Facebook group.
♥ Ins
...more

Average rating: 4.18 · 187,010 ratings · 23,155 reviews · 32 distinct worksSimilar authors
Addicted to You (Addicted, #1)

by
3.86 avg rating — 30,997 ratings — published 2013 — 23 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hothouse Flower (Calloway S...

by
4.32 avg rating — 14,489 ratings — published 2014 — 12 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kiss the Sky (Calloway Sist...

by
4.22 avg rating — 17,941 ratings — published 2014 — 13 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Addicted for Now (Addicted,...

by
4.24 avg rating — 14,772 ratings — published 2013 — 19 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Failed Audition (Circus...

by
4.23 avg rating — 9,006 ratings — published 2014 — 14 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Addicted After All (Addicte...

by
4.46 avg rating — 9,249 ratings — published 2014 — 14 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Ricochet (Addicted, #2)

by
4.06 avg rating — 13,597 ratings — published 2013 — 21 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Thrive (Addicted #4)

by
4.22 avg rating — 8,774 ratings — published 2014 — 10 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Fuel the Fire (Calloway Sis...

by
4.46 avg rating — 8,152 ratings — published 2015 — 12 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Damaged Like Us (Like Us, #1)

by
4.02 avg rating — 9,102 ratings — published 2017 — 8 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Krista Ritchie…
Addicted to You Ricochet Addicted for Now Kiss the Sky Hothouse Flower Thrive Addicted After All
(10 books)
by
4.20 avg rating — 130,236 ratings

Addicted to You Ricochet Addicted for Now Thrive Addicted After All
(5 books)
by
4.08 avg rating — 77,637 ratings

Kiss the Sky Hothouse Flower Fuel the Fire Long Way Down Some Kind of Perfect
(5 books)
by
4.36 avg rating — 52,599 ratings

Damaged Like Us Lovers Like Us Alphas Like Us Tangled Like Us Sinful Like Us Headstrong Like Us Charming Like Us
(13 books)
by
4.10 avg rating — 37,519 ratings

The Failed Audition The Secret Ex-Boyfriend
(2 books)
by
4.21 avg rating — 12,209 ratings

More series by Krista Ritchie…

Related News

Autumn is a great time for reading, especially for those who fall in love with books about falling in love. Every month our team takes a look at...
37 likes · 7 comments
Writing doesn't have to be a solo journey. That's why we reached out to some of today's most dynamic writing duos to give their best...
124 likes · 36 comments
When it comes to irresistible series, the YA world has you covered. There’s no shortage of heroic teens ready to rebel...
71 likes · 24 comments

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Krista’s Recent Updates

“You’re not a pit stop. You’re my finish line. There’s no one after you.”
Krista Ritchie, Kiss the Sky

“Wait for me.” The words come out choked and pained. “I need you to wait for me.”
Krista Ritchie, Addicted to You

“People hope to touch the sky. I dream of kissing it.”
Krista Ritchie, Kiss the Sky

Polls

Which August New Release would you like to read in September?

Books were randomly chosen from Goodreads' "Most Popular Books Published In August" list.

** Write-ins are allowed. If you do so, please include title, author and series name.

Magic Triumphs (Kate Daniels, #10) by Ilona Andrews
Magic Triumphs by Ilona Andrews
(Kate Daniels, #10)
 
  4 votes, 80.0%

Hunter Hunted (Lizzie Grace, #3) by Keri Arthur
Hunter Hunted by Keri Arthur
(Lizzie Grace, #3)
 
  1 vote, 20.0%

The Raging Ones (The Raging Ones, #1) by Krista Ritchie
The Raging Ones by Krista Ritchie
(The Raging Ones, #1)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

Serpentine (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, #26) by Laurell K. Hamilton
Serpentine by Laurell K. Hamilton
(Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, #26)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

Stygian (Dark-Hunter, #29) by Sherrilyn Kenyon
Stygian by Sherrilyn Kenyon
(Dark-Hunter, #29)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

Wild Hunger (Heirs of Chicagoland, #1) by Chloe Neill
Wild Hunger by Chloe Neill
(Heirs of Chicagoland, #1)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

Rogue Protocol (The Murderbot Diaries, #3) by Martha Wells
Rogue Protocol by Martha Wells
(The Murderbot Diaries, #3)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

The Stars Now Unclaimed (The Universe After, #1) by Drew Williams
The Stars Now Unclaimed by Drew Williams
(The Universe After, #1)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

Neverwake (Dreamfall #2) by Amy Plum
Neverwake by Amy Plum
(Dreamfall #2)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

Changeling (Magic and Manners, #1) by Molly Harper
Changeling by Molly Harper
(Magic and Manners #1)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

More...

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
The Lost Challenges: Gandalf the Grey's Gals 582 89 Nov 13, 2013 11:47AM  
Cover to Cover Ch...: Alyssa's 200 in 2013 12 168 Dec 01, 2013 07:11AM  
Nothing But Readi...: Team Redrum 987 263 Sep 01, 2014 10:14AM  
New Adult Book Club: October Group Read Suggestions - CLOSED 62 333 Sep 30, 2014 08:16PM  
The Seasonal Read...: 5.2 - Chemistry 42 196 Oct 14, 2014 07:20AM  
New Adult Book Club: This topic has been closed to new comments. November Group Read Suggestions 22 214 Oct 29, 2014 04:40PM  
The Challenge Fac...: This topic has been closed to new comments. November Buddy Read Final Sign Ups 16 33 Nov 07, 2014 04:07PM  
128548 KBR Fangirls — 937 members — last activity Mar 06, 2021 09:37AM
Where we can OBSESS about the Addicted Series and all things written by Krista & Becca Ritchie! ...more



Comments (showing 1-2)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

message 2: by Gio (last edited Aug 09, 2016 07:07AM)

Gio Listmaker

I enjoy your writing and appreciate the friend accept.


Becca T. 🥰dreamingandromanticreading Thank you so much for befriending me!!! It seriously made my day! For the past two years the Addicted series has been something that I cannot get enough of; Lily, Lo, Rose, Connor, Daisy, and Ryke are my EVERYTHING! I can't wait for what's to come with the Like Us series!!


back to top