Krista Ritchie

Pavlina...
4,943 books | 384 friends

Shelly ...
1,176 books | 502 friends

Kim
Kim
5,862 books | 704 friends

Jen
Jen
5,572 books | 1,337 friends

Nilufer...
2,841 books | 4,999 friends

jaiz
1,161 books | 232 friends

Lily ☁️
1,517 books | 1,040 friends

Raegan ...
5,904 books | 915 friends

More friends…

Krista Ritchie

Goodreads Author


Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
April 2013

URL



NYT & USA Today Bestselling Authors Krista & Becca Ritchie are identical twins—one a science nerd, the other a comic book geek—but with their shared passion for writing, they combined their mental powers as kids and have never stopped telling stories. They love superheroes, flawed characters, and soul mate love.

To stay up to date on new releases, bonus content, and more, sign up for Krista & Becca's Newsletter: www.kbritchie.com/newsletter.html

Quick note: We're not on Goodreads often, so we don't respond to messages here. But if you want to connect with Becca or me, you can reach out to us on our social medias or at our website: www.kbritchie.com

Fans of Krista & Becca's Books:
♥ Join Krista & Becca's Fizzle Force Facebook
...more

Average rating: 4.19 · 152,735 ratings · 19,232 reviews · 31 distinct worksSimilar authors
Addicted to You (Addicted, #1)

by
3.87 avg rating — 26,405 ratings — published 2013 — 7 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hothouse Flower (Calloway S...

by
4.32 avg rating — 12,286 ratings — published 2014 — 11 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kiss the Sky (Calloway Sist...

by
4.20 avg rating — 15,310 ratings — published 2014 — 11 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Addicted for Now (Addicted,...

by
4.25 avg rating — 12,496 ratings — published 2013 — 15 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Amour Amour (Aerial Etherea...

by
4.23 avg rating — 8,435 ratings — published 2014 — 11 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Addicted After All (Addicte...

by
4.46 avg rating — 7,741 ratings — published 2014 — 10 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Ricochet (Addicted, #1.5)

by
4.11 avg rating — 10,894 ratings — published 2013 — 18 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Thrive (Addicted, #2.5)

by
4.25 avg rating — 7,238 ratings — published 2014 — 7 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Fuel the Fire (Calloway Sis...

by
4.46 avg rating — 6,709 ratings — published 2015 — 12 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Long Way Down (Calloway Sis...

by
4.51 avg rating — 5,448 ratings — published 2015 — 11 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Krista Ritchie…
Addicted to You Addicted for Now Addicted After All
(3 books)
by
4.20 avg rating — 108,860 ratings

Kiss the Sky Hothouse Flower Fuel the Fire Long Way Down
(4 books)
by
4.36 avg rating — 43,958 ratings

Damaged Like Us Lovers Like Us Alphas Like Us Tangled Like Us Sinful Like Us Headstrong Like Us Charming Like Us
(13 books)
by
4.13 avg rating — 27,388 ratings

Amour Amour Infini
(2 books)
by
4.21 avg rating — 11,393 ratings

Whatever It Takes Wherever You Are
(2 books)
by
4.14 avg rating — 3,288 ratings

More series by Krista Ritchie…

Related News

Autumn is a great time for reading, especially for those who fall in love with books about falling in love. Every month our team takes a look at...
36 likes · 7 comments
Writing doesn't have to be a solo journey. That's why we reached out to some of today's most dynamic writing duos to give their best...
124 likes · 36 comments
When it comes to irresistible series, the YA world has you covered. There’s no shortage of heroic teens ready to rebel aga...
71 likes · 24 comments

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Krista’s Recent Updates

Krista Ritchie is now friends with Claudie
Krista Ritchie rated a book it was amazing
The Last Hope by Krista Ritchie
Rate this book
Clear rating
Krista Ritchie rated a book it was amazing
The Raging Ones by Krista Ritchie
Rate this book
Clear rating
[image]

The Raging Ones Playlist: Listen on Spotify
...more
Krista Ritchie made a comment on her status
" Angyy wrote: "I can't wait to read it! <3
But I'm waiting the paperback. When will it be available?"


It should be available within the next 2 weeks. We'
...more "
Krista Ritchie added a status update: Thrive is now available! Thank you to everyone who is reading and/or reviewing the book!! Becca and I are so touched that you've stuck with the series this far. It means the world to us <3<3 #TeamLiLo Amazon Link: http://amzn.com/B00LWSNUQ0
More of Krista's books…
“You’re not a pit stop. You’re my finish line. There’s no one after you.”
Krista Ritchie, Kiss the Sky

“Wait for me.” The words come out choked and pained. “I need you to wait for me.”
Krista Ritchie, Addicted to You

“People hope to touch the sky. I dream of kissing it.”
Krista Ritchie, Kiss the Sky

Polls

Which August New Release would you like to read in September?

Books were randomly chosen from Goodreads' "Most Popular Books Published In August" list.

** Write-ins are allowed. If you do so, please include title, author and series name.

Magic Triumphs (Kate Daniels, #10) by Ilona Andrews
Magic Triumphs by Ilona Andrews
(Kate Daniels, #10)
 
  4 votes, 80.0%

Hunter Hunted (Lizzie Grace, #3) by Keri Arthur
Hunter Hunted by Keri Arthur
(Lizzie Grace, #3)
 
  1 vote, 20.0%

Rogue Protocol (The Murderbot Diaries, #3) by Martha Wells
Rogue Protocol by Martha Wells
(The Murderbot Diaries, #3)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

Stygian (Dark-Hunter, #29) by Sherrilyn Kenyon
Stygian by Sherrilyn Kenyon
(Dark-Hunter, #29)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

Wild Hunger (Heirs of Chicagoland, #1) by Chloe Neill
Wild Hunger by Chloe Neill
(Heirs of Chicagoland, #1)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

Serpentine (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, #26) by Laurell K. Hamilton
Serpentine by Laurell K. Hamilton
(Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, #26)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

The Stars Now Unclaimed (The Universe After, #1) by Drew Williams
The Stars Now Unclaimed by Drew Williams
(The Universe After, #1)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

Neverwake (Dreamfall #2) by Amy Plum
Neverwake by Amy Plum
(Dreamfall #2)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

The Raging Ones (The Raging Ones, #1) by Krista Ritchie
The Raging Ones by Krista Ritchie
(The Raging Ones, #1)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

Changeling (Magic and Manners, #1) by Molly Harper
Changeling by Molly Harper
(Magic and Manners #1)
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

More...

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
The Lost Challenges: Gandalf the Grey's Gals 582 89 Nov 13, 2013 11:47AM  
Cover to Cover Ch...: Alyssa's 200 in 2013 12 167 Dec 01, 2013 07:11AM  
Nothing But Readi...: Team Redrum 987 263 Sep 01, 2014 10:14AM  
New Adult Book Club: October Group Read Suggestions - CLOSED 62 332 Sep 30, 2014 08:16PM  
The Seasonal Read...: 5.2 - Chemistry 42 196 Oct 14, 2014 07:20AM  
New Adult Book Club: This topic has been closed to new comments. November Group Read Suggestions 22 214 Oct 29, 2014 04:40PM  
The Challenge Fac...: This topic has been closed to new comments. November Buddy Read Final Sign Ups 16 33 Nov 07, 2014 04:07PM  
128548 KBR Fangirls — 940 members — last activity Jun 05, 2020 12:22PM
Where we can OBSESS about the Addicted Series and all things written by Krista & Becca Ritchie!



Comments (showing 1-2)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

message 2: by Gio (last edited Aug 09, 2016 07:07AM)

Gio Listmaker

I enjoy your writing and appreciate the friend accept.


Becca T. Thank you so much for befriending me!!! It seriously made my day! For the past two years the Addicted series has been something that I cannot get enough of; Lily, Lo, Rose, Connor, Daisy, and Ryke are my EVERYTHING! I can't wait for what's to come with the Like Us series!!


back to top