M.C. Cerny

J.L. Perry
80 books | 3,103 friends

FS Meur...
3,739 books | 1,848 friends

Allison...
2,168 books | 2,221 friends

Elizabe...
268 books | 1,070 friends

sue
sue
17,551 books | 4,506 friends

Joy Nov...
1,060 books | 764 friends

Sarah M...
6,059 books | 261 friends

Tina Price
8,321 books | 58 friends

More friends…

M.C. Cerny

Goodreads Author


Born
in The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
December 2013

URL


To ask M.C. Cerny questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

M.C. Cerny Hi Doris!

I totally missed your question here, sorry about that. Pulse Point is slated to release on April 28th, 2015. :-)
Average rating: 4.23 · 3,188 ratings · 1,719 reviews · 55 distinct worksSimilar authors
Love Under Construction (Lo...

4.16 avg rating — 160 ratings4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Under The Mistletoe (The Ma...

4.06 avg rating — 144 ratings — published 2014 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Unlovely Things (Love By De...

4.20 avg rating — 98 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Heart Burn (A Love By Desig...

4.37 avg rating — 82 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Dream Catcher

4.21 avg rating — 63 ratings — published 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
Flashpoint (Reed, #1)

4.01 avg rating — 123 ratings — published 2014 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Warden

4.03 avg rating — 59 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Summer Ever After

4.27 avg rating — 78 ratings — published 2015 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hollywood Lover

4.46 avg rating — 41 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Declan's Demand

3.63 avg rating — 46 ratings — published 2018 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by M.C. Cerny…

Mr. Huntley's Wife Update & Preorder

Hey Readers,In case you haven't heard, Mr. Huntley's Wife is releasing wide on Mach 15, 2019. In just a few weeks this dark, delicious, and deviant story is coming your way. XOXO - MC

Mr. Huntley’s WifeAmazon https://amzn.to/2SWX2wsiBooks https://tinyurl.com/HuntleysWifeiBooksNook https://tinyurl.com/y7umps89Kobo https://tinyurl.com/yapkxnf2Add on Goodreads http://tinyurl.com/j4xvc3a
Adam Huntley is not who he seems unde...http://tinyurl.com/j4xvc3a
Adam➜https://tinyurl.com/yapkxnf2Addhttps://tinyurl.com/y7umps89https://tinyurl.com/HuntleysWifeiBookshttps://amzn.to/2SWX2ws➜WifeAmazon Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share twitter circle
Published on January 20, 2019 14:16
Love Under Construction Unlovely Things Twenty (novella)
(3 books)
by
4.18 avg rating — 261 ratings

Flashpoint Pulse Point
(2 books)
by
4.02 avg rating — 124 ratings

Night Owl: A Curvy Short On Air Radio Silent Song Bird: A Night Owl Serial
(4 books)
by
4.04 avg rating — 52 ratings

Love, Doctor Training, Daddy
(2 books)
by
3.53 avg rating — 51 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

M.C.’s Recent Updates

M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Stolen September by M.C. Cerny
Stolen September
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
LeHavre's Lover by M.C. Cerny
LeHavre's Lover
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
WTF by M.C. Cerny
WTF: A Rescue Me Spinoff
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Heart Burn by M.C. Cerny
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Sydney's Submission by M.C. Cerny
Sydney's Submission
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
SEDUCTIVE by Brea Viragh
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Royal and Reckless by M.C. Cerny
Royal and Reckless
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
#BeMine by Tia Louise
#BeMine
by Tia Louise (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Own The Night by M.C. Cerny
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny has read
WTF by M.C. Cerny
WTF: A Rescue Me Spinoff
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of M.C.'s books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Fans of Interraci...: Non IR Cheapies & Freebies 2116 505 May 22, 2019 12:02PM  
Tall, Dark & Deadly: Deals & Freebies 1680 380 Oct 19, 2019 06:11PM  
E.K. Blair
“I've been wishing that there was someone just like him, and now that he's found me, I feel like he has the power to pull me though this madness that has been consuming me”
E.K. Blair, Fading

E.K. Blair
“When he lifts his arm to wrap around me, "I can finally make out the words of his tattoo:
 
pain is a reminder
you're still alive”
E.K. Blair, Fading

E.K. Blair
“I pick up the thin, delicate silver chain that has a flat bar that horizontally connects the chain together. I see that the bar is etched with tiny letters that scribe: And though she be but little, she is fierce”
E.K. Blair, Fading

Belle Aurora
“Monsters don't always lurk in the shadows. Sometimes they hide in plain sight.”
Belle Aurora, Raw

Belle Aurora
“Can't help who you fall in love with, princess.”
Belle Aurora, Willing Captive

132356 Tall, Dark & Deadly — 759 members — last activity 2 hours, 44 min ago
Do you enjoy action packed, suspense filled books with love and passion thrown into the mix? If so, this is the place for you. Tall, Dark & Deadly is ...more
2756 Romantic Suspense — 1963 members — last activity Nov 15, 2019 02:46PM
Do you enjoy reading books by Marliss Melton, Roxanne St. Claire, Cindy Gerard, Lucy Monroe, Christina Skye, Suzanne Brockman, Amy Fetzer, Beverly Bar ...more
102467 I love Alpha Male books club — 5431 members — last activity Nov 15, 2019 03:00PM
A new club for the reader that loves a good romance book that stars a sexy, possessive, strong alpha male! No submissive men found in our books!
83561 Bargain Basement — 7844 members — last activity Nov 15, 2019 03:57PM
Join the Bargain Basement club for Freebies, bargains, reviews, and giveaways.
72929 Lovers of Paranormal — 9339 members — last activity Nov 16, 2019 06:15AM
If, like us, you enjoy anything paranormal, then this place is for you. This is a bookclub dedicated to Paranormal (YA & Adult) Fantasy, dystopia, sci ...more
155295 Fresh Sexy Books — 26 members — last activity Jun 15, 2015 06:38PM
Hi There, This is a book group for authors and readers to come together and discuss "fresh sexy books."
111424 Kiss & Tell — 3012 members — last activity Nov 16, 2019 08:18AM
Shifters, Bikers, Vampires, Doms, Athletes, Pirates, Highlanders, Royalty, Rockers, Naughty Billionaires, Men in Uniform, and anything else with a hot ...more
30109 Happily Ever After Cafe — 3360 members — last activity 23 hours, 50 min ago
- Click to go to challenge. We’re on . Where we put our “Over in a Flash” images.
83230 ❤ Coffee, Books & Lipgloss ❤ Book Blogger & Author Social Hub — 1044 members — last activity Nov 11, 2018 05:41AM
*** This blog is ONLY For authors and those who have blogs relating to books & book reviews *** UNDERSTAND THE TOP HEADERS: • General Group Posts: Are ...more
142639 BBBf- BEST BOOK BOYFRIENDS — 812 members — last activity Nov 15, 2019 10:58PM
BOOKS THAT MAKE YOU GO 'OOOH! BBBf- New releases, Amazon offers, Price drops, Recommendations, group chat, New releases and much more. If you love boo ...more
More of M.C.’s groups…



Comments (showing 1-2)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

message 2: by M.C.

M.C. Cerny Haha! Yes I'm Author Stalking you now! :-)


message 1: by Nikki

Nikki Barrett Woohoo! Now we're stalking each other here! Lol. Thanks for the add :)

hope you're enjoying your new author role!


back to top