M.C. Cerny

Sue
Sue
17,964 books | 4,889 friends

Samantha
4,128 books | 82 friends

Lisa  H...
8,715 books | 846 friends

Nate
12,300 books | 355 friends

Kyra Fox
62 books | 121 friends

Krissy
2,480 books | 2,010 friends

Lisa Su...
287 books | 1,256 friends

Nikki B...
3,594 books | 1,263 friends

More friends…

M.C. Cerny

Goodreads Author


Born
in The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
December 2013

URL


M.C. Cerny is a USA Today Bestselling author of fresh sexy books. She experienced her first real ugly cry reading, Where The Red Fern Grows, and never looked back. She lives with a menagerie of human and feline fur-babies in rural NJ. When M.C. is not writing, you’ll find her lurking in Starbucks, running stupid marathons, and eating all the tacos while plotting her next book.

To ask M.C. Cerny questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

M.C. Cerny Hi Doris!

I totally missed your question here, sorry about that. Pulse Point is slated to release on April 28th, 2015. :-) …more
Hi Doris!

I totally missed your question here, sorry about that. Pulse Point is slated to release on April 28th, 2015. :-) (less)
Average rating: 4.19 · 4,280 ratings · 2,228 reviews · 69 distinct worksSimilar authors
Love Under Construction (Lo...

3.90 avg rating — 580 ratings — published 2017 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Under The Mistletoe (The Ma...

4.05 avg rating — 157 ratings — published 2014 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Unlovely Things (Love By De...

4.10 avg rating — 139 ratings — published 2017 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Heartburn

4.36 avg rating — 118 ratings — published 2019 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Never Been Kissed

3.96 avg rating — 80 ratings — published 2020 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Mission For Love (Love By D...

4.56 avg rating — 64 ratings — published 2020
Rate this book
Clear rating
Dream Catcher

4.18 avg rating — 68 ratings — published 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
Own The Night (The Matchmak...

4.65 avg rating — 65 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Naughty List (The Match...

4.52 avg rating — 66 ratings — published 2015 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Say Yes

4.01 avg rating — 74 ratings — published 2019 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by M.C. Cerny…

Mr. Huntley's Wife Update & Preorder

Hey Readers,In case you haven't heard, Mr. Huntley's Wife is releasing wide on Mach 15, 2019. In just a few weeks this dark, delicious, and deviant story is coming your way. XOXO - MC

Mr. Huntley’s WifeAmazon https://amzn.to/2SWX2wsiBooks https://tinyurl.com/HuntleysWifeiBooksNook https://tinyurl.com/y7umps89Kobo https://tinyurl.com/yapkxnf2Add on Goodreads http://tinyurl.com/j4xvc3a
Adam Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on January 20, 2019 14:16
Love Under Construction Unlovely Things Heartburn Tailwind Love Actually Mission For Love Mine To Keep
(8 books)
by
4.07 avg rating — 979 ratings

Flashpoint Pulse Point
(2 books)
by
really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 125 ratings

Night Owl: A Curvy Short On Air Radio Silent Song Bird: A Night Owl Serial
(4 books)
by
really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 50 ratings

Love, Doctor Training, Daddy
(2 books)
by
3.47 avg rating — 49 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

M.C.’s Recent Updates

M.C. Cerny is now friends with M.R.
67429583
M.C. Cerny wants to read
My Dearest Captain by M.C. Cerny
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny wants to read
Taint Her by Caitlyn Dare
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny and 11 other people liked Wendy'sThoughts's review of Christmas Treats:
Christmas Treats by Piper Rayne
"October 1, 2020 (Psssst...The Cover Coming Is Delicious!
Nothing Brings Holiday Cheer...
Like Mixing Things Together...

Picture Sugar, Butter, Flour...
Or Should There Be Salt...

No Matter, Because Then They Added...
Booze, Laughs, Sexy Times...
And Did
" Read more of this review »
M.C. Cerny and 2 other people liked Kyra Fox's review of Christmas Treats:
Christmas Treats by Piper Rayne
"Christmas Treats is available on all major retailers!

Christmas Treats: A Collection of Holiday Rom Coms

7 jolly authors, 7 sweet and sexy festive love stories, 7 yummy recipes for mouth-watering holiday treats.


BUY NOW" Read more of this review »
M.C. Cerny wants to read
Hunter by M.C. Cerny
Hunter
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny wants to read
Prey by M.C. Cerny
Prey
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny wants to read
Conqueror by M.C. Cerny
Conqueror
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny wants to read
Oath by M.C. Cerny
Oath
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny wants to read
Rival by M.C. Cerny
Rival
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of M.C.'s books…
“Crafty girls… be crazy girls.”
M.C. Cerny, Unlovely Things

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Fans of Interraci...: Non IR Cheapies & Freebies 2121 519 Feb 23, 2020 10:59PM  
Tall, Dark & Deadly: Deals & Freebies 1718 399 Sep 25, 2020 09:11AM  
“I've been wishing that there was someone just like him, and now that he's found me, I feel like he has the power to pull me though this madness that has been consuming me”
E.K. Blair, Fading

“When he lifts his arm to wrap around me, "I can finally make out the words of his tattoo:
 
pain is a reminder
you're still alive”
E.K. Blair, Fading

“I pick up the thin, delicate silver chain that has a flat bar that horizontally connects the chain together. I see that the bar is etched with tiny letters that scribe: And though she be but little, she is fierce”
E.K. Blair, Fading

“Monsters don't always lurk in the shadows. Sometimes they hide in plain sight.”
Belle Aurora, Raw

“Can't help who you fall in love with, princess.”
Belle Aurora, Willing Captive

132356 Tall, Dark & Deadly — 816 members — last activity 15 minutes ago
“Police procedurals, psychological or domestic thrillers, serial killers, romantic suspense, creepy ghost stories or just good old fashioned complex m ...more
2756 Romantic Suspense — 1974 members — last activity Oct 02, 2020 06:15AM
Do you enjoy reading books by Marliss Melton, Roxanne St. Claire, Cindy Gerard, Lucy Monroe, Christina Skye, Suzanne Brockman, Amy Fetzer, Beverly Bar ...more
102467 I love Alpha Male books club — 5737 members — last activity 21 hours, 32 min ago
A new club for the reader that loves a good romance book that stars a sexy, possessive, strong alpha male! No submissive men found in our books!
72929 Lovers of Paranormal — 9660 members — last activity Nov 25, 2020 04:19PM
If, like us, you enjoy anything paranormal, then this place is for you. This is a bookclub dedicated to Paranormal (YA & Adult) Fantasy, dystopia, sci ...more
155295 Fresh Sexy Books — 26 members — last activity Jun 15, 2015 06:38PM
Hi There, This is a book group for authors and readers to come together and discuss "fresh sexy books."
83561 Bargain Basement — 7926 members — last activity 12 hours, 50 min ago
Join the Bargain Basement club for Freebies, bargains, reviews, and giveaways.
111424 Kiss & Tell — 3066 members — last activity 2 hours, 21 min ago
Shifters, Bikers, Vampires, Doms, Athletes, Pirates, Highlanders, Royalty, Rockers, Naughty Billionaires, Men in Uniform, and anything else with a hot ...more
30109 Happily Ever After Cafe — 3391 members — last activity Nov 24, 2020 01:20PM
- Click to go to challenge. We’re on . Where we put our “Over in a Flash” images.
83230 ❤ Coffee, Books & Lipgloss ❤ Book Blogger & Author Social Hub — 1048 members — last activity Nov 14, 2020 12:13PM
*** This blog is ONLY For authors and those who have blogs relating to books & book reviews *** UNDERSTAND THE TOP HEADERS: • General Group Posts: A ...more
142639 BBBf- BEST BOOK BOYFRIENDS — 856 members — last activity 9 hours, 15 min ago
BOOKS THAT MAKE YOU GO 'OOOH! BBBf- New releases, Amazon offers, Price drops, Recommendations, group chat, New releases and much more. If you love b ...more
More of M.C.’s groups…



Comments (showing 1-2)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

message 2: by M.C.

M.C. Cerny Haha! Yes I'm Author Stalking you now! :-)


message 1: by Nikki

Nikki Barrett Woohoo! Now we're stalking each other here! Lol. Thanks for the add :)

hope you're enjoying your new author role!


back to top