M.C. Cerny

Goodreads Author


Born
in The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
December 2013

URL


To ask M.C. Cerny questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

M.C. Cerny Hi Doris!

I totally missed your question here, sorry about that. Pulse Point is slated to release on April 28th, 2015. :-)
Average rating: 4.23 · 2,579 ratings · 1,310 reviews · 45 distinct worksSimilar authors
Under The Mistletoe (The Ma...

3.89 avg rating — 81 ratings — published 2014 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Flashpoint (Reed, #1)

4.02 avg rating — 123 ratings — published 2014 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Love Under Construction (Lo...

3.91 avg rating — 66 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Dream Catcher

3.88 avg rating — 32 ratings — published 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
Declan's Demand

3.63 avg rating — 35 ratings — published 2018 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Love, Doctor (Passion, Vows...

3.55 avg rating — 29 ratings — published 2017
Rate this book
Clear rating
Deviation

3.42 avg rating — 43 ratings — published 2015 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Night Owl: A Curvy Short (A...

3.90 avg rating — 31 ratings — published 2015 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Summer Ever After

4.12 avg rating — 42 ratings — published 2015 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Warden

3.62 avg rating — 21 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by M.C. Cerny…

Just a few more weeks until you meet Sam and Lilah from my full length story, Royal Disaster. There's nothing better than a secretly arranged marriage to a princely playboy of your dreams. 
Or is there? 
Lilah is no fool. She'd rather be working on irrigation designs destined to save her grandmother's farm... but the prince has other ideas involving a rather naked lady in a compromising position... Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on August 03, 2018 20:43 • 1 view
Flashpoint Pulse Point
(2 books)
by
4.02 avg rating — 124 ratings

Love Under Construction Unlovely Things Twenty (novella)
(3 books)
by
3.90 avg rating — 77 ratings

Night Owl: A Curvy Short On Air Radio Silent Song Bird: A Night Owl Serial
(4 books)
by
4.05 avg rating — 43 ratings

Love, Doctor Training, Daddy
(2 books)
by
3.54 avg rating — 48 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

M.C.’s Recent Updates

M.C. Cerny is now friends with Mindy Guerreiros
21392642
M.C. Cerny wants to read
Raw by Belle Aurora
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Own The Night by M.C. Cerny
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
The Warden by M.C. Cerny
The Warden
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Declan's Demand by M.C. Cerny
Declan's Demand
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
The Vault by A.D. Justice
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Forbidden by J.L. Beck
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny has read
Forbidden by J.L. Beck
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Love, Doctor by M.C. Cerny
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny wants to read
Wild Beauty by Anna-Marie McLemore
Wild Beauty
by Anna-Marie McLemore (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of M.C.'s books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Fans of Interraci...: Non IR Cheapies & Freebies 2100 490 Aug 15, 2018 10:24PM  
Tall, Dark & Deadly: Deals & Freebies 1608 354 Aug 19, 2018 04:50AM  
E.K. Blair
“I've been wishing that there was someone just like him, and now that he's found me, I feel like he has the power to pull me though this madness that has been consuming me”
E.K. Blair, Fading

E.K. Blair
“When he lifts his arm to wrap around me, "I can finally make out the words of his tattoo:
 
pain is a reminder
you're still alive”
E.K. Blair, Fading

E.K. Blair
“I pick up the thin, delicate silver chain that has a flat bar that horizontally connects the chain together. I see that the bar is etched with tiny letters that scribe: And though she be but little, she is fierce”
E.K. Blair, Fading

Belle Aurora
“Monsters don't always lurk in the shadows. Sometimes they hide in plain sight.”
Belle Aurora, Raw

Belle Aurora
“Can't help who you fall in love with, princess.”
Belle Aurora, Willing Captive

132356 Tall, Dark & Deadly — 701 members — last activity Aug 19, 2018 01:25PM
Do you enjoy action packed, suspense filled books with love and passion thrown into the mix? If so, this is the place for you. Tall, Dark & Deadly is ...more
2756 Romantic Suspense — 1953 members — last activity Aug 16, 2018 04:37AM
Do you enjoy reading books by Marliss Melton, Roxanne St. Claire, Cindy Gerard, Lucy Monroe, Christina Skye, Suzanne Brockman, Amy Fetzer, Beverly Bar ...more
102467 I love Alpha Male books club — 5075 members — last activity 13 hours, 22 min ago
A new club for the reader that loves a good romance book that stars a sexy, possessive, strong alpha male! No submissive men found in our books!
83561 Bargain Basement — 7792 members — last activity Aug 18, 2018 10:19PM
Join the Bargain Basement club for Freebies, bargains, reviews, and giveaways.
72929 Lovers of Paranormal — 8935 members — last activity Aug 17, 2018 01:29PM
If, like us, you enjoy anything paranormal, then this place is for you. This is a bookclub dedicated to Paranormal (YA & Adult) Fantasy, dystopia, sci ...more
155295 Fresh Sexy Books — 26 members — last activity Jun 15, 2015 06:38PM
Hi There, This is a book group for authors and readers to come together and discuss "fresh sexy books."
111424 Kiss & Tell — 2894 members — last activity 5 hours, 28 min ago
Shifters, Bikers, Vampires, Doms, Athletes, Pirates, Highlanders, Royalty, Rockers, Naughty Billionaires, Men in Uniform, and anything else with a hot ...more
30109 Happily Ever After Cafe — 3324 members — last activity 8 hours, 30 min ago
- Click to go to challenge. We’re on . Where we put our “Over in a Flash” images.
83230 ❤ Coffee, Books & Lipgloss ❤ Book Blogger & Author Social Hub — 1048 members — last activity Aug 17, 2018 04:08PM
*** This blog is ONLY For authors and those who have blogs relating to books & book reviews *** UNDERSTAND THE TOP HEADERS: • General Group Posts: Are ...more
142639 BBBf- BEST BOOK BOYFRIENDS — 724 members — last activity Aug 15, 2018 09:24AM
BOOKS THAT MAKE YOU GO 'OOOH! BBBf- New releases, Amazon offers, Price drops, Recommendations, group chat, New releases and much more. If you love boo ...more
More of M.C.’s groups…



Comments (showing 1-2)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

message 2: by M.C.

M.C. Cerny Haha! Yes I'm Author Stalking you now! :-)


message 1: by Nikki

Nikki Barrett Woohoo! Now we're stalking each other here! Lol. Thanks for the add :)

hope you're enjoying your new author role!


back to top