RP Everything! discussion

Important! > Introduce yourself!

Comments Showing 1-34 of 34 (34 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by The New Maria, I have CDO, it's like OCD except all the letter are in order. (new)

The New Maria (emeraldmaria) | 1180 comments Mod
Tell us a little something about yourself.

Jackson Dane -son of Ares moorhous (Waca-Wacahaha) | 28 comments I'm john, and i am a pro climber, and i longboard professionally.

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

Hi, I'm Laya/Not (take your pick) and I like RP and dancing and I have no life, lol... So, that's all there really is to know about me.

message 4: by The New Maria, I have CDO, it's like OCD except all the letter are in order. (new)

Not!!!!!! You joined!!!!!! Hi John! That's awesome, I've tried skating before, I ended up crying.

Jackson Dane -son of Ares moorhous (Waca-Wacahaha) | 28 comments Oh, im sorry :(

message 6: by The New Maria, I have CDO, it's like OCD except all the letter are in order. (new)

Hahah, it probably wasn't too good of an idea to do it down a hill with lemonade in my hand while trying not to spill it. What can I say? I was stupid at age 10.

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

lol, yeah, I joined. I also have tried skating... It didn't end too well... I was 11. I was at a Skate World. I kept falling on my but while my friends were (quite literally) skating circles around me.

message 8: by The New Maria, I have CDO, it's like OCD except all the letter are in order. (new)

Aw! Did you feel intimidated?

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

lol, no... I felt annoyed. After about the fifth time I swept my leg under their legs and they all fell down with me, lol...

message 10: by The New Maria, I have CDO, it's like OCD except all the letter are in order. (new)

Hahah! That reminds me of a time... *flashback*

message 11: by [deleted user] (new)

Hey I'm new