Running Wild discussion

Welcome! > Introduction:

Comments Showing 1-29 of 29 (29 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Kåiłeē, The one who doesn't laugh at the word 'fartlick' (new)

Kåiłeē (kailee-one-who-hates-cheerios) | 72 comments Mod
This topic for for you to introduce yourself! If you are new here and would like someone to chat with, this is the place to do so!

Please keep the random chatting to a minimum! There is another topic for that.

message 2: by Kåiłeē, The one who doesn't laugh at the word 'fartlick' (new)

Hi everyone my name is Kailee! I am a sophomore in high school and your track/x-country *superstar*! I am also your main moderator!

message 3: by Leah (new)

Leah (Eddle) | 19 comments Heya! I'm eddle, i never tell anyone my name though!
I love to swim, run, act and all sports aswell. . .

When i'm older i wanna be an actress!

What about you kailee?

message 4: by Kåiłeē, The one who doesn't laugh at the word 'fartlick' (new)

Hey Eddle! Nice to see you In this group!

When I grow up, I want to be an architect, and also a track runner! My long term goal is to be in the olympics!

message 5: by Leah (new)

Leah (Eddle) | 19 comments cool! i hope you get there!

message 6: by Kåiłeē, The one who doesn't laugh at the word 'fartlick' (new)

Thank you! I hope you accomplish your goals as well!

message 7: by Leah (new)

Leah (Eddle) | 19 comments thanks!

message 8: by BvbArmette (new)

BvbArmette  (Demi-GodGirl1356) hey y'all! im not country but i like to use different hellos... im amanda, but u can call me Manda or something, just if you call me Mandy, I WILL KILL U! I like Pandas and running and walking and softball, which a lot of people think is weird... well anyways, HELLO!

message 9: by Kåiłeē, The one who doesn't laugh at the word 'fartlick' (new)

Hiya! Welcome to the most amazing running group on goodreads! Hope you have fun! :)

message 10: by BvbArmette (new)