Maggie (maggie-swift) | 48 comments Mod
And so another chat topic begins...

message 4: by Hope (new)

Hope I feel like such a noob here. XD

message 5: by Maggie (new)

Why?

message 6: by Hope (new)

Hope Because it's all very interesting and I have so many questions, yet at the same time and extremely anxious to make the first awesomely awesome character(s). LOL, I don't know where to start!

message 7: by Maggie (new)

Esp! Hope I don't scare you away!

message 8: by Hope (new)

Hope Oh no, never! I just need to settle in, as all. I get the newbie-jitters a lot. XD

message 9: by Maggie (new)

I get the creator mutters. Is anyone going to like the croup? What if no one joins? Eep!

message 10: by Maggie (new)

Someone already did... *wiggles eyebrows* who could that be?

message 11: by Maggie (new)

:D

message 12: by Vanessa (new)

Vanessa HEY.

message 14: by Vanessa (new)

Vanessa PIKA...

message 16: by Vanessa (new)

Vanessa xD <3

I'm brainstorming up a character.

Iviana (The Sign Painter) Mʘ‿ʘP (thesignpainter) | 42 comments :D Wahey.

I made mine on a whim. XB I had no idea what I was doing.

message 18: by Vanessa (new)

Vanessa HI FLAME. *glomp*

xD Iunno what to make yet. Most likely I'll dream about something tonight and come up with a character.

Iviana (The Sign Painter) Mʘ‿ʘP (thesignpainter) | 42 comments I'm gonna make a swordsman soon. :3

message 20: by Vanessa (new)

Vanessa :D Ah cool~

Iviana (The Sign Painter) Mʘ‿ʘP (thesignpainter) | 42 comments *model hunting* grah

message 22: by Vanessa (new)

Vanessa I hate when I have a really specific image of the person, so that I get so picky I can't decide on anyone. xD

Need halp?

Iviana (The Sign Painter) Mʘ‿ʘP (thesignpainter) | 42 comments xD Right?

No. I have some in mind, but it's just narrowing it down.

message 24: by Simply (new)