Positively Book Crazy discussion

Book Swap Club > Put your swap lists here

Comments Showing 1-22 of 22 (22 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Lisa (new)

Lisa (iluvkimi220) | 27 comments Mod
Ok, here you can put your lists of the books you don't want any more.
Don't forget to post the condition the books are in, whether you will ship internationally or just to your country. And perhaps you can say if they are paper or hard backed. Maybe you can put the goodreads links to the copies you have too.

message 2: by Shakila (last edited Nov 03, 2011 12:08PM) (new)

Shakila | 1 comments MY SWAP LIST! :D (ALL PAPERBACK)

THE DEMON'S LEXICON - Sarah Reed Brennan (New&unread)

THE POISON GARDEN - Sarah Singleton (New&Unread)

BEAUTIFUL DEAD "BOOK 2 - ARIZONA" - Eden Maguire (New&Unread)

I'D TELL YOU I LOVE YOU, BUT THEN I'LL HAVE TO KILL YOU - Ally Carter (Used with creases on the cover)

- Sorry guys, but it's UK Residents only. I've never done this before, so I'm just sticking to the easy option:)

(Hopefully more soon!)

message 3: by Connie (last edited Nov 26, 2011 04:08PM) (new)

Connie Garcia (goodreadscomconnieg) | 9 comments Evermore (The Immortals, #1) by Alyson Noel -Good Condition (paperback)
Blue Moon (The Immortals, #2) by Alyson Noel - Good Condition (paperback)
Shadowland (The Immortals, #3) by Alyson Noel -Good Condition (Hardback)
Dark Flame (The Immortals, #4) by Alyson Noel -Good Condition (Hardback)
Everlasting (The Immortals, #6) by Alyson Noel - Good Condition (hardback)
Night Star (The Immortals, #5) by Alyson Noel - Good Condition (Hardback)
Shimmer (Riley Bloom, #2) by Alyson Noel -Good Condition (paperback)
Radiance (Riley Bloom, #1) by Alyson Noel - Good Condition (paperback)
Tempestuous (Wondrous Strange, #3) by Lesley Livingston - Damage Cover (hardback)
Dragon's Oath (House of Night Novellas, #1) by P.C. Cast - Never been used (hardback)