The Olympian Hunger Games discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
Old Pre-Arena RPs > Caesar Flickerman's Interviews

Comments Showing 1-31 of 31 (31 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Katerina, ARE YOU WATCHING THE OLYMPICS?!! (new)

Katerina (klymene) | 1096 comments Mod
What will you wear to the Arena?

What are you wearing now?

Do you have family back home? Or anyone special?

What are you good at?

What's your relationship with your parent?

((I'm totally new at this, so if I should add anything, please tell me!!))

message 2: by Sarah (last edited Nov 03, 2011 03:48PM) (new)

Sarah | 703 comments Raspine:
What will you wear to the Arena? *see character*

What are you wearing now? http://www.promgirl.com/shop/dresses/... She hates it though.

Do you have family back home? Or anyone special? My friends the Huntresses. I'm not sure how they are anymore seeing as they hate me....*tears in eyes*

What are you good at? Bow and arrow. Knives.

What's your relationship with your parent? *glare* Demeter can shove it and Artemis hates me.

message 3: by ☁ ℳisty ℳoonlit ℳemories ☾, Our Newest Moderator (and most active) (last edited Nov 15, 2011 01:46PM) (new)

☁ ℳisty ℳoonlit ℳemories ☾ (dreamsnitemarecrisis) | 807 comments Mod
Jena:

[image error]

[image error]

No. I don't grow attached to many people, and my family has proven that they want me to be on my own.

What are you good at?
That's for me to know, and for you to find out by means of how I kill people.

Great. Couldn't be better. After my dad left, my family disowned me, but that never made me hold a grudge. I've been put into these games with no sign of help, but we're still the perfect father daughter couple! We're just fine.

Sier:

[image error]
(No wings)

[image error]

I used to have this one friend.... but that's unimportant right now. Of course I have my mom and sister at home, and I hope I can return to them soon.

What are you good at?