Future Writers discussion

Welcome!

Comments Showing 1-44 of 44 (44 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Alexxa (new)

Alexxa Reynolds (alexxa111) Hey I am Alexxa and I am from Tremonton. I am an avid writer and reader. This should be fun! I have already got my hand in a publishing place and am hopeing to get published withing the next year or 2. Let's hear your story! What do you like to write about? Who inspires you? What do you do in your spare time? What hobbies do you have? ECT. Let's hear about you!

message 2: by Sarah (new)

Sarah (sarahhh009) | 8 comments Hey guys my name is kate (well thats my pen name for this website haha) and i LOVVEEE writing and reading!! I am currently writing two books!! :)

Maybe youve heard of one? Its called the entertainment. It has twenty chapters. But my newest nook that very recently started writing is called On the Corner of West and Maybell Street. It is only one chpter haha :p

It woul mean soo mych to me if someone read On the Corner of West and Maybell Street!!

And nice to meet you Alexxa!!!!! :D

message 3: by Sarah (new)

Sarah (sarahhh009) | 8 comments http://www.goodreads.com/story/list/3...
Btw this is a link to my stories!! :)

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

Hi I am Tessie. So yeah. I Like writing stories. So hi!

message 5: by Ⓛeah (new)

Ⓛeah ✿εїз✾ (goodreadscomLeah13) | 28 comments Hi I am Leah and I just got my first piece published it was just a short poem but it is a start:) I am kind of an obsessive reader and writer. :P

message 6: by Justin (new)

Justin (justintime8408) Hey everyone! I'm Justin and I've written short stories in the past but I've written more poetry than anything. I just post my first one under my page that Alexxa made for me so check it out and let me know what you think.

You're awesome Alexxa! Good idea on this page!

message 7: by Ⓛeah (new)

Ⓛeah ✿εїз✾ (goodreadscomLeah13) | 28 comments Hi How is Everybody doinn'

message 8: by Alexxa (new)