Linda Howard Book Junkies discussion

Archive > Group Read- All That Glitters

Comments Showing 1-16 of 16 (16 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Gigi (last edited Nov 07, 2010 09:37AM) (new)

Gigi | 85 comments So, I'm fairly new to Linda Howard (a few mons). I would like to read as much of her library as possible. I know this is late, but maybe some of you would like to join me in my Linda Howard journey, whether the book is new to you or a re-read. I was guessing I would go by pub. date order. I'm following this Linda Howard book list as a guide.

If you include any spoilers in your posts please indicate that there are spoilers in the beginning of your posts. I hope you'll join me! I'm excited! I would love to hear what everyone thinks of the books as well.

The first book on the list is All That Glitters.

message 2: by Rossy (new)

Rossy (naughtybookjunkie) | 19 comments I'll join you every now and then, but i'll skip this book. ^.^

message 3: by Gigi (new)

Gigi | 85 comments Yayy...I'm glad you'll join every now and again. This is one of her earlier ones, so I hope it will be good.

message 4: by Rossy (new)

Rossy (naughtybookjunkie) | 19 comments Seems to have mix reviews.

There are a few books that i need to finish so this would be a perfect way to finally do.

message 5: by Norma (new)

Norma | 22 comments Oooh! I love this idea! I'd skip a few, but I've not read this book. Let me see if my library has a copy. If not, I'll have to search.

message 6: by Shonna (new)

Shonna (sclaude) | 21 comments I have read almost all her books several times, the only books I don't own are All that Glitters, An Indpendent Wife and her Raintree series, but I will follow along with all the others.

message 7: by Gigi (new)

Gigi | 85 comments Great! I'm really excited about this. I can't wait until the book discussions begin!

message 8: by Lori (new)