6th Period 09-10 discussion

If you could be a character in a book, who would you be? Why?

Comments Showing 1-24 of 24 (24 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Vanessa (new)

Vanessa (delfie) | 6 comments Mod
If I could be a character in a book I would be Falcor, the luck dragon in The Never Ending Story. He was wise, able to fly, lived in a fantasy world, and was instrumental in the moral development of the hero during his journey.

message 2: by Justin Lee (new)

Justin Lee (justinisme) | 9 comments If I could be a character in a book I think I would probably be Robert Langdon from Dan Brown's Angels & Demons because like him I also like solving mysteries that involves past events or happenings. Although I am not really good at it but I am still learning though. Also he is a very interesting character in the book always ready to solve mysteries and save people through his intelligence and whatnot.

message 3: by Marky (new)

Marky Mariano (heyitsMe) | 3 comments IF i was a character in a book i think i would be Goku from dbz the original series because when he was a little kid nothing could stop him and that he did not let anybody control what he did. An open spirit. idk...

message 4: by Justin Lee (new)

Justin Lee (justinisme) | 9 comments Marky wrote: "IF i was a character in a book i think i would be Goku from dbz the original series because when he was a little kid nothing could stop him and that he did not let anybody control what he did. An o..."

haha...!!! this is funny!!! i think you should elaborate more though... not to be a nag or anything but MORE!!!

message 5: by Amanda (new)