i love emily giffin books discussion

Similar to Emily Giffin

Comments Showing 1-11 of 11 (11 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Erin (new)

Erin  Black (eblack) Hey,
I'm new to goodreads but have fallen in love with the site! I love Emily Giffin!! Does anyone know any other authors who write the same way? About the same topics?

message 2: by Jennifer (new)

Jennifer | 1 comments Jennifer Weiner is kind of similar in writing style and topics. I love both Weiner and Giffin's writing styles. :)

message 3: by Amy (new)

Amy | 1 comments I like Kristin Hannah as well as Giffin

message 4: by Ashley (new)

Ashley | 1 comments I am currently reading What Alice Forgot by Liane Moriarty. It's excellent so far and very much reminds me of Emily Giffin's style and type of story. I also really like Sophie Kinsella's books, you might want to check them out!

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

I have actually thought of givin' Sophie Kinsella as well as Jennifer Weiner's books a try, who knows I might actually like both of them,lol! I like some of Kristin Hannah's,her books are ok...not really my taste. I'm usually up for readin' other book authors' books..just to see if there good or not,lol!

message 6: by Lynn (new)

Lynn Waltemade marshall | 2 comments Sarah Pekkanen has become one of my favorites, and I absolutely Emily Giffin's writing. I think you would enjoy her writings... The Opposite of Me was one of my favorites! :)

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

Dinah wrote: "I am hooked on Sophie Kinsella. I can always expect to get a good laugh with her novels. I like Kristin Hannah's novels as well, but I could never read them back to back because of the intensity an..."