Fashion Book Lovers! discussion

Introduce Yourself!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 170 (170 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4

message 1: by Carissa (new)

Carissa (goodreadscomchesanekc) Hi Ladies,

I just wanted to introduce myself, since I just joined the group. My name is Carissa, and I am a fashion writer for Chaos and Vestiture magazine and DivaVillage.com. I am a fashion junkie:) I look forward to chatting with you all an reading some good fashion books! Please let me know if you have a favorite.
xoxox
Carissa

message 2: by Jamie (new)

Jamie  (jaymers8413) | 524 comments Mod
Carissa wrote: "Hi Ladies,

I just wanted to introduce myself, since I just joined the group. My name is Carissa, and I am a fashion writer for Chaos and Vestiture magazine and DivaVillage.com. I am a fashion ju..."

Hey Carissa! I am glad you joined the group! I just started to get into fashion books. I made this group to find people with more knowledge than myself. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated and if you know anyone else on goodreads who is into fashion please feel free to invite them to join!

message 3: by Jamie (new)

Carissa wrote: "Hi Ladies,

I just wanted to introduce myself, since I just joined the group. My name is Carissa, and I am a fashion writer for Chaos and Vestiture magazine and DivaVillage.com. I am a fashion ju..."

I added DivaVillage.com to the list of fashion websites! Also I changed the topic title because I didn't have a place for people to introduce themselves.

message 4: by Carissa (new)

Carissa (goodreadscomchesanekc) HI Jamie!

Great to meet you, and thanks for adding DivaVillage to the fashion sites. I would love to offer as much info as I can...let me know what specifics you (and the rest of the group) is looking for and I will be happy to help!

message 5: by Rachel (new)