Dangerous Hero Addict Support Group discussion

Writing Challenge > Dangerous Hero Writing Challenge

Comments Showing 1-50 of 73 (73 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Arch (new)

Arch  | 4110 comments Mod
I'm usually shy, when it comes down to my writing, but slowly, I'm getting rid of my shyness shoes. But, I don't think they will be completely removed.

Facts about me and my writing: I have been writing for fun going on 23 years this year. I don't desire to be published. I don't write like an author. I tend to write in present tense. I'm my own worst critic and I see my writing as being horrible. I don't say that to get praises.

On Danielle's other group, Fans of Interracial. We are doing writing challenges, where participants write about the same theme. I thought that it would be a good idea to do that on here as well.

A writing challenge can be fun. It's not for competition. It's for fun.

Anyone can participate. Aspiring writers, authors and writers that likes to write for fun, like me. Your story is written under one thread per challenge theme.

If a person reads your story and wants to leave you a reply, they can under your story thread. So, there's a chance that your story can be a mixture of story and replies.

I ask that if your story is going to be erotic or same sex story, make that known in your title.

This is how the titles will be written:

Example:

Arch's Dangerous Hero Kidnapping Story: (Title)
or
Arch's DH Kidnapping Story:(Title)

If it's an erotic or same sex story:

Jane Doe's Dangerous Hero or DH Kidnapping Erotic Story: (Title)

Jane Doe's Dangerous Hero or DH Kidnapping Same Sex Story: (Title)

If your story is a regular story, but will have the following in a chapter, please give a warning.
Example: Cussing , violence, one night stand, etc. please put up a warning in the chapter the subject will be discussed in.

Example:

Chapter One or Chapter One, Continue

Warning: Violence
Then your story