Support for Indie Authors discussion

Archived Author Help > Indie Authors

Comments Showing 1-8 of 8 (8 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Pavan (new)

Pavan Kaur (pavankaur) | 89 comments Pavan (this is you)
22 books | 29 friends
see comment history Hello everyone, if you have seen me around on here, I am a new author myself, having my first book out on May 2nd.
I know how hard it is to get your name out there and get people to hit the buy button, but that will not stop me writing because i love it.

Going of topic, I also have a blog that I am working on and I thought that I would have a day in the week where I would post about an authors book, links about them anything really.

I know my blog is new and not a lot of followers but i will also put the link on Goodreads, Facebook and twister too.

So if you can interested comment below.

I am thinking that every Wednesday I will post, called Wednesday's Author

message 2: by Hayden (new)

Hayden Linder (haydendlinder) | 85 comments Hey Pavan,
I'm putting together a blog tour for June. So if you want to pick Wednesday in June I could do that. Let me know and ping me with any details at haydendlinder@hotmail.com

message 3: by Pavan (new)

Pavan Kaur (pavankaur) | 89 comments Hayden wrote: "Hey Pavan,
I'm putting together a blog tour for June. So if you want to pick Wednesday in June I could do that. Let me know and ping me with any details at haydendlinder@hotmail.com"

Thank you so much I will email you now :)

message 4: by Steve (new)

Steve Salter | 6 comments That sounds like a really good idea. It's all about working together. If you put all the sports shops in one place people who are into sports will go shop there. I'm looking to put a group together for writers who write fiction within the equestrian racing world. So far so good guys keep up the good work.

message 5: by Pavan (new)