Books, Blogs, Authors and More discussion

Readers Blogs Spotlight! > Indie Authors

Comments Showing 1-9 of 9 (9 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Pavan (new)

Pavan Kaur (pavankaur) | 18 comments Hello everyone, if you have seen me around on here, I am a new author myself, having my first book out on May 2nd.
I know how hard it is to get your name out there and get people to hit the buy button, but that will not stop me writing because i love it.

Going of topic, I also have a blog that I am working on and I thought that I would have a day in the week where I would post about an authors book, links about them anything really.

I know my blog is new and not a lot of followers but i will also put the link on Goodreads, Facebook and twister too.

So if you can interested comment below.

I am thinking that every Wednesday I will post, called Wednesday's Author

message 2: by Justin (new)

Justin (justinbienvenue) | 453 comments Congrats on the new book and that is a very great and generous idea you have. It will not only help the author but you as a blogger to gain more of a following.

I would also be interested in being your first feature to help get this started. What information would you need?

message 3: by Pavan (new)

Pavan Kaur (pavankaur) | 18 comments Justin wrote: "Congrats on the new book and that is a very great and generous idea you have. It will not only help the author but you as a blogger to gain more of a following.

I would also be interested in being..."

Thank you so much.

You can send me any information that you would like to share with everyone, author profile, book that you have with links and a bit about the book, and Facebook or twitter account too.
I will follow you on twitter so I can tag you when the post goes up.

my email is dreaming083@gmail.com

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

Hi, I'm a new Indie author too and would love to be featured on your Author Wednesday if possible :)