Indie Author's Marketplace discussion

10 views
General > Reedsy, find an editor and a designer for your book

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Emmanuel (new)

Emmanuel Nataf | 1 comments Hey guys!

Here's a quick message to present you Reedsy! We are building a community of top publishing professionals (editors, illustrators and soon marketers) to work with authors: https://reedsy.com/

Reedsy is very curated: so far, 300 amazing publishing professionals selected among 6,000 applications. They are coming from the best publishing houses with hundreds of bestsellers in their portfolios. Here are some of them:

Editors:
Jane Friedman: https://reedsy.com/jane-friedman
Rebecca Heyman: https://reedsy.com/rebecca-heyman
Kiele Raymond: https://reedsy.com/kiele-raymond
Averill Buchanan: https://reedsy.com/averill-buchanan
Tom Flood: https://reedsy.com/tom-flood
Richard Sheehan: https://reedsy.com/richard-sheehan
John Hudspith: https://reedsy.com/john-hudspith
Dominick Montalto: https://reedsy.com/dominick-montalto
Harrison Demchick: https://reedsy.com/harrison-demchick

Designers:
Emma Graves: https://reedsy.com/emma-graves
Mark Karis: https://reedsy.com/mark-karis
Kerri Resnick: https://reedsy.com/kerri-resnick
Alejandro Largo: https://reedsy.com/alejandro-largo
Nicole Caputo: https://reedsy.com/nicole-caputo
Kate Gaughran: https://reedsy.com/kate-gaughran
Daniel Cullen: https://reedsy.com/daniel-cullen
Mark Ecob: https://reedsy.com/mark-ecob

Any thoughts or comments are more than welcome!

Emmanuel

reedsy


message 2: by Scott (new)

Scott Chapman (ScottWilliamChapman) | 1 comments hi, just submitted a request for proofreading through Reedsy. site seems good and the profiles are impressive, let's what happens!


back to top