[advanced & detailed 1x1's] discussion

[1x1] > { requests }

Comments Showing 1-50 of 52 (52 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Athena (new)

Athena | 13 comments I will. :) I'm at work though so, can weeee talk details and plot in a few hours?

message 2: by Athena (new)

Athena | 13 comments Perfs! Do you wanna make the thingy and then I'll reply in it when I home?

message 3: by Natalie (new)

Natalie Rose (natalieerrose) Anyone?

message 4: by Natalie (new)

Natalie Rose (natalieerrose) Some sort of fantasy?

message 5: by Natalie (new)

Natalie Rose (natalieerrose) Definitely magic. Maybe royalty and some sort of war and forbidden romance and adventure and yeah.

message 6: by Natalie (new)

Natalie Rose (natalieerrose) Okie, thanks.

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

Anyone? I will do horror, zombie apocalypse, romance (though i'm not very good at roleplaying romance .-.) fantasy and basically anything but realistic. Okay wait i'll do realistic as long as it's not boring *cough* um i'm not that good of a roleplayer and I honestly think I suck at roleplaying so yeah xD oh and (though it kind of depends on what genre...) please be okay with swearing and gore and violence? Cos I can't roleplay with a little gore and violence, you know. Oh and on weekdays i'm busy with homework and school so posts may be slow .___.

Okay that's it XD Anyone?

message 8: by [deleted user] (new)

☾Max☽ wrote: "☾ you're adorable as hell but i'm glancing at your w r i s t ☽ ᴘsᴛ ᴛʜɪs ɪs ᴍᴇɪ wrote: "Anyone? I will do horror, zombie apocalypse, romance (though i'm not very good at roleplaying romance .-.) fan..."

Yes! That sounds freaking cool. Sounds good :D

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

Sure!

ᴠᴇɴɪᴀ ʙᴇʟʟᴀᴛᴏʀ | 1 comments Anyone interested in a Greek/Roman demigod romance roleplay? Somewhat based off the Percy Jackson series but more mature and not solely focused on love but also adventure.

message 11: by sucre'd fiend (new)