1 x 1's > Alan and Caroline

Comments Showing 1-49 of 49 (49 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Caroline (new)

Caroline (godwithus) | 5496 comments Hello hello

message 2: by Alan (new)

Alan | 1026 comments Hey! ^^

message 3: by Caroline (new)

Caroline (godwithus) | 5496 comments so what kind of rp's do you like??
(detail level and genre and gender)

message 4: by Alan (new)

Alan | 1026 comments I'm mostly male and do supernatural, and I'm not that good with the detail level

message 5: by Caroline (new)

Caroline (godwithus) | 5496 comments Okay, I'm not terribly amazing at supernatural because it's not mostly my Interest. I could try tho xx

message 6: by Alan (new)

Alan | 1026 comments Well in these cases usually the other partner (you! :3) is a normal human

message 7: by Caroline (new)

Caroline (godwithus) | 5496 comments ooh(: okay!! plot ideas? I would have no idea where to start.

message 8: by Alan (new)

Alan | 1026 comments Hehe that's fine! Well I don't have anything particular in mind

message 9: by Caroline (new)

Caroline (godwithus) | 5496 comments Mkay.
Refresh me-supernatural is like vampires, werewolfs, demons/angels etc..?

message 10: by Alan (new)

Alan | 1026 comments That's right! Anything inhuman-anything not 100% human is supernatural.

message 11: by Caroline (new)

Caroline (godwithus) | 5496 comments Oh okay!! Thanks

message 12: by Alan (new)

Alan | 1026 comments Yeah! I have a few creatures I wanna be. How about I'm a little Fae and my wing gets broken, you walk in the wood and find me?

message 13: by Caroline (new)

Caroline (godwithus) | 5496 comments A fae is? ^•^

message 14: by Alan (new)

Alan | 1026 comments It's a name for all the fairy-kind creatures ^^

message 15: by Caroline (new)

Caroline (godwithus) | 5496 comments ooh okay. would it be more of a friend type thing or romance? I think there needs to be more plot so we don't get bored ((:

message 16: by Alan (new)