Indie and Self-Pub Book Corner discussion

25 views
The first truly curated marketplace of publishing professionals for indie authors!

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Ricardo (new)

Ricardo (ricardofayet) | 2 comments Here's a quick message to present you Reedsy! We are building a community of top publishing professionals (editors, illustrators and soon marketers) to work with authors: https://reedsy.com/

Reedsy is very curated: so far, 200 amazing publishing professionals selected among 3,000 applications. They are coming from the best publishing houses and have about 4,000 books in their portfolios. Here are some of them:

Editors:
Jane Friedman: https://reedsy.com/jane-friedman
Rebecca Heyman: https://reedsy.com/rebecca-heyman
Kiele Raymond: https://reedsy.com/kiele-raymond
Averill Buchanan: https://reedsy.com/averill-buchanan
Tom Flood: https://reedsy.com/tom-flood

Designers:
Mark Karis: https://reedsy.com/mark-karis
Nicole Caputo: https://reedsy.com/nicole-caputo
Daniel Cullen: https://reedsy.com/daniel-cullen
Mark Ecob: https://reedsy.com/mark-ecob

Any thoughts or comments are more than welcome!


message 2: by Debs (new)

Debs (cheldesa) | 1 comments Great idea! I just set up an account and hope to utilize the services.


message 3: by Ricardo (new)

Ricardo (ricardofayet) | 2 comments Glad you like it, Debs!


back to top