Beta Reader Group discussion

Betas Offering FREE Services > Offering Free Beta Reading Service

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Hello! I'm interested in beta reading your book for free. I'm new to reaching out to this community looking for opportunities. I primarily enjoy scifi, fantasy, thriller, suspense, and historical fiction. I look forward to working with you!

Kindly,
Kellie

message 2: by Anastasia (new)

Anastasia Abboud (anastasiaabboud) Hi, Kellie,

I would loooove for you to read my book Tremors. I published it earlier this year and it has a few really nice, organic reviews, but not enough. In the meantime, I am 2/3 finished with the first draft of the sequel, All Shook Up. Would you consider reading and reviewing a free copy of Tremors? If you like it, then perhaps you might beta read All Shook Up?

Tremors is a time travel story with a lot of painstakingly researched history woven throughout.

Here are some links:

Tremors

Anastasia Abboud

My website: https://www.anastasiaabboud.com

And Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Tremors-Anasta...

Thanks for your time.

All the best,
Anastasia Abboud

message 3: by Monique (new)

Monique Diane | 7 comments Kellie wrote: "Hello! I'm interested in beta reading your book for free. I'm new to reaching out to this community looking for opportunities. I primarily enjoy scifi, fantasy, thriller, suspense, and historical f..."

Hi Kellie I have a novel that is a little over 44,000 words . I classify the genre a s women's fiction. Would you be interested? Thanks

message 4: by Nemo (new)

Nemo Lockeheart | 4 comments Hi Kellie,
I have a science fantasy/surrealism (NA/Adult) novel around 166k words.

Here is my blurb: