Beta Reader Group discussion

Special Offers > $50 Beta Read and/or Line Edit

Comments Showing 1-6 of 6 (6 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Jessie (new)

Jessie Wolf | 17 comments Quarantine has everyone finishing their novels so if you’re looking for someone to beta read and/or edit your new manuscript, look no further.

I know money can be a bit of problem, especially at the minute, when trying to find a good reader/editor so I am offering a full and comprehensive beta read and/or line edit for $50, no matter what the length of your manuscript (if it’s less than 50,000 words it will be charged at 0.001/word).

I have been a professional beta reader for over 5 years and have worked on many projects across different genres. I’ve been an editor for 2 years. In my spare time I read extensively across all genres so am happy to help with whatever project you may have.

If you would like to send me your MS or are interested in finding out more, please send me a DM. I look forward to hearing from you.

message 2: by Apryl (new)

Apryl | 7 comments Hello Jessie,
I would love to have you beta read my manuscript! My email is newkirka13@gmail.com. I have just worked through a 2nd revision with a critique group, but I need a few whole novel read throughs. My query is below.
Pretty Box is an illegal energy drink because of kids like the unlucky Sage who couldn’t handle a bottle without losing their marbles. But when Sage’s brother Arlo tells her there’s a new, improved Pretty Box being passed around that can enhance your physical abilities and looks, Sage downs the drink before her softball game. Yet, instead of gaining unimaginable powers, Sage attracts the attention of the cult responsible for the drink. Not only are they in the business of kidnapping her and Arlo, but they whisk them into a world of murder, blood drinking, and super strength models.