Language Good Learns [LGL] discussion

I wanna speak English > Hello There, Whats up?

Comments Showing 1-35 of 35 (35 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Ahmad (new)

Ahmad Wagieh (wagieh) | 29 comments Mod
Hey,
Iam so glad to greet you to the very first topic here .. and the beginning of our learning journey ..

let's go..
- Tell us about your self?
- Where are you from?
- Your Level in English?
- Why do you want to learn English?
- What other Languages have you learned and what's your level?
- What's your plan to improve your English?

any other thing you want to inform us about ..

------------
P.S..
write without fearing of doing mistakes..
Write as much as you can ..

:)

message 2: by أحلام (last edited Nov 08, 2014 08:18AM) (new)

أحلام  بريئة | 4 comments I'm Ahlem from Algeria, I'm 24 years old, I have a master degree in english language. I speak Arabic very good, but french a little bit. I wish I can speak Spanish.I hope we can improve our languages here. I wish the best to you my friends.
thanks

message 3: by Ahmad (last edited Nov 08, 2014 07:24AM) (new)

Jiji wrote: "I'm Ahlem from Algeria, I'm 24 years old, I have a master degree in english language. I speak Arabic very good, but french a little bit. I wish I can speak Spanish.I hope we can improve our languag..."

Welcome Ahlem, :)
I feel a bit wondering that you're speaking a little bit french, Cause our stereotype of Algerian & Moroccan that you all native or at least a good French speakers!! so maybe we should change our mind about this idea :)

Btw, Do you have any Ideas to exchange and improve our languages you wanna share?

message 4: by Zoka (new)

Zoka | 1 comments أنا محمود من مصر عمري25أريد تعلم الإنجليزية ببراعة أن شاء الله

message 5: by أحلام (new)