BookInvaders discussion

Let's get to know each other!

Comments Showing 1-43 of 43 (43 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Comment 5 things about yourself so we can fangirl together!

message 2: by Kara (new)

Kara (_karathompson) | 5 comments Mod
hey! im a twin,i love shopping, i like writing poetry, im a freshman in highschool and i love reading:)

message 3: by dailyyydri (new)

dailyyydri (she|they) | 20 comments Mod
Hey I'm Adriana,
I love books
I love reading, obviously!
I love my dog! I want to be a teacher and travel he world!
And I'm super excited for this book club!

message 4: by Kellie (new)

Kellie (kellierosee) | 8 comments Mod
Hi I'm Kellie! Obviously other than reading, I play soccer and dance. I play the piano and I reallyyyy want to travel the world! I also enjoy writing (:

message 5: by dailyyydri (last edited Nov 02, 2014 08:54AM) (new)

Kellie wrote: "Hi I'm Kellie! Obviously other than reading, I play soccer and dance. I play the piano and I reallyyyy want to travel the world! I also enjoy writing (:"
what type of dance do you do?

message 6: by Andreya (new)

Andreya Klobucar (andreyaklobucar) | 2 comments Hi I'm Andreya and I usually just fail at life.

How do you add a picture for your goodreads group it won't let me

message 7: by dailyyydri (new)

Andreya wrote: "Hi I'm Andreya and I usually just fail at life.

How do you add a picture for your goodreads group it won't let me"

You have to go into group settings, remove the current picture and then it'll let you upload a picture.

message 8: by Andreya (new)

Andreya Klobucar (andreyaklobucar) | 2 comments Kara wrote: "hey! im a twin,i love shopping, i like writing poetry, im a freshman in highschool and i love reading:)"

wait what?! you have a twin?

message 9: by Gabriel (new)

Gabriel "Sempere" (sathaz) Heya, my name is Gabriel and my channel is over at http://www.youtube.com/guardingBooks