~Ƭнє Ɩαмια ǀηѕтιтυтє~ discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
Member Stuff > In need of a mod!

Comments Showing 1-5 of 5 (5 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

This is my first time moderating a rp group so I'm gonna 2, 3 or 4 mods to help control this group.
The mods should be:

Active

Experienced

And VERY participating ;)

Form:

Name:

Why you want to mod:

Mod experience:

What you think of this group:

Why I should I hire you:

message 2: by gabbu (new)

gabbu Name: Gabbu

Why you want to mod: I'd like to be a because I know making a new group is a TON of work, so anything I'd like to be able to assist. I've also noticed a few errors in grammar in the description of the group (which, even if you don't choose me as a mod, I'd be happy to assist in the finding of [and that TOTALLY didn't sound obnoxious or arrogant! ~sarcasm~])

Mod experience: The Complicated Existence, The Group for Neglected Books, and probably 1-2 more I can't remember the names of (the groups I join usually already have mod applications closed off by the time I come in).

What you think of this group: I think this is a GREAT idea for a group, and that you're heading in the right direction. However, as I mentioned earlier (and am really, really trying not to be an obnoxious know-it-all about), there are a couple of technical errors in the description of the group.

Why I should I hire you: I'm experienced in solving conflicts, I'm flexible, I'm on often, I tend to work well with others, and I put lots of effort into what I do.

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

[ Name ] Meiyu

[ Reason for Applying] I like moderating groups so I can help out