~Ƭнє Ɩαмια ǀηѕтιтυтє~ discussion

Member Stuff > ~Introducing yourselves to the group!~

Comments Showing 1-50 of 120 (120 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Put in a little about yourself here ;)

message 2: by [deleted user] (new)

Hello, I am Meiyu, or you may call me Viola Nightwell. I consider myself an advanced roleplayer, or at the least, semi-advanced. I have been roleplaying for about two years, but I am now only just getting into the more advanced stuff. Haha.

I love music, reading, and Goodreads :)

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

Hey Meiyu! So you're like, the first member here sooooo WELCOME!!

message 4: by gabbu (new)

gabbu I'm Gabbu the Cricket Whisperer(this name actually has quite a long story), and I go by Gabbu. As pretty much everyone who knows me is aware, I am EXTREMELY uptight about grammar. In fact, I am SO anal about it that I refuse to read most fanfiction or internet stories - no matter how great the plotline - because of the lack of proper grammar generally associated with them. I enjoy watching television shows like Doctor Who, Sherlock, Merlin, Supernatural, and Once Upon a Time (though I'm only caught up on Doctor Who and Once Upon a Time). I LOVE the movie Mean Girls, and force all of my friends to watch it. Reading, writing, and listening to pop punk/punk rock/alternative/etc. music are also among my interests. Roleplaying is fun, too, and I can't wait to get into this group!

message 5: by gabbu (new)

gabbu aLOHA, FANGIRL 21

message 6: by gabbu (new)

gabbu Why, hello there, CAPS LOCK.

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄ƷTɪɴᴀᴛʜ Zᴀᴇʙᴀ~Lιgнт ιт υρ Ɩιкє ωє'яє тнє ѕтαяѕ σf тнє нυмαη яαcє~ wrote: "Hey Meiyu! So you're like, the first member here sooooo WELCOME!!"

message 8: by gabbu (new)

gabbu I've missed you, Fangirl...

message 9: by gabbu (new)

gabbu I blackmailed someone into reading TLT today.

message 10: by gabbu (last edited Nov 03, 2014 01:35PM) (new)