Stephen White - Alan Gregory discussion

Alan Gregory Books > The Siege (2009)

Comments Showing 1-50 of 52 (52 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Dustin the wind Crazy little brown owl, Colorful Colorado (last edited Apr 04, 2010 10:14AM) (new)

Dustin the wind Crazy little brown owl (dustpancrazy) | 786 comments Mod
The Siege by Stephen White
The Siege by Stephen White, book 17 in the Alan Gregory series.

message 2: by Dustin the wind Crazy little brown owl, Colorful Colorado (new)

I haven't read The Siege yet. I'm waiting for my turn at borrowing a copy from the Boulder Public Library. While waiting, I've caught up on some of the later books in the series reading Kill Me, Dry Ice and Dead Time - and now creating this group!

I've tried to get everything set up here for devoted fans, but I really don't want to be doing all the posting. Please invite your friends! I'm new to Goodreads - just joined in June so I don't have a lot of contacts - I'm just hoping people will find this group and enjoy having a place to discuss the Alan Gregory series.

Please check out the Polls I've added to this group and feel free to create your own! Welcome Everyone!

message 3: by Dustin the wind Crazy little brown owl, Colorful Colorado (new)

Well, I got my copy from the library some time ago but after I found out it's not set in Boulder, Colorado and Alan Gregory plays even less of a role than he did in Kill Me, I Kinda put it aside and read some other books. But I've started again :-) we'll see how far I get before I have to return it to the library.

message 4: by Dustin the wind Crazy little brown owl, Colorful Colorado (new)