Mount TBR 2019 discussion

Base Level: Mt Wycheproof > Lindsey (@LogiKitty): Climbing for the First Time!

Comments Showing 1-29 of 29 (29 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Lindsey (last edited Nov 29, 2019 12:08PM) (new)

Lindsey (logikitty) | 27 comments My goal for this year is 60 books. Current count: 70. GOAL COMPLETE!

I've got two stacks of books near my desk, a load of ebooks (some gifts still waiting from Christmas!), and more in a cubicle near my bed! I want to get through the borrowed library books, ebooks, and stacks near my desk first. This is my first time climbing, and I'm hoping this group will motivate me to get through and surpass my year goal and finish my piles and piles of books!

Find me on Litsy: @LogiKitty

message 2: by Lindsey (last edited Sep 28, 2019 01:33AM) (new)

Lindsey (logikitty) | 27 comments Current Rec Reads: Princess Jellyfish Vol. 2 by Akiko Higashimura | Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle, Vol. 2 by Kagiji Kumanomata

Current School Reads: Teacher by Sylvia Ashton-Warner | In the Spirit of the Studio Learning from the Atelier of Reggio Emilia by Lella Gandini | Social Development by Ross D. Parke | Introduction to Counseling Voices from the Field by Jeffrey A. Kottler

Future TBR: Annexed by Sharon Dogar , One of Us Is Lying (One of Us is Lying, #1) by Karen M. McManus , The Last Librarian (The Justar Journal Book 1) by Brandt Legg , Widows (Dolly Rawlins, #1) by Lynda La Plante , The Gaia Effect (The Gaia Collection, #1) by Claire Buss , Grit by Angela Duckworth , The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot , Glimpse, Memoir of a Serial Killer by Stephen B. King

message 3: by Jessika (new)

Jessika (jessika_56) Welcome to the climb!

message 4: by Lindsey (new)

Lindsey (logikitty) | 27 comments Thank you!

message 5: by Lindsey (new)