Fantasy Buddy Reads discussion

The Blade Itself (The First Law, #1)
This topic is about The Blade Itself
Abercrombie - Various > The Blade Itself [Apr 5, 2019]

Comments Showing 1-50 of 62 (62 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Jenna, I'd be free if not for Temper & Edgewalker (new) - rated it 2 stars

Jenna Kathleen (jennakathleen) | 4615 comments Mod
April 5th.

Shae | 372 comments Keen to try to make this one, I've been curious about this book for ages :-)

Chris  (haughtc) | 1749 comments I'm in, seeing as I requested it.

message 4: by Rob (new) - rated it 5 stars

Rob (nefariasbredd) | 1914 comments in!

Choko (chokog) | 6783 comments I hope I actually make it for this BR..

GARN ARNOLD | 5 comments I've never done this before, looking at the date, should I start the book on April 5 or have it finished by April 5? This was next on my list to read, but I can hold off to join the group.

Olivia (vinjii) | 1073 comments In.

Siobhan (poi5ongirl) | 7737 comments Travis wrote: "I've never done this before, looking at the date, should I start the book on April 5 or have it finished by April 5? This was next on my list to read, but I can hold off to join the group."

April 5th is the start date. :) but people are sometimes a little early or a little late too :)

Pallavi (bookfetisher) | 109 comments In :)

James (aeos) Hi, first time joining a group, let's do this!

Siobhan (poi5ongirl) | 7737 comments Hope you all enjoy! I LOVE this series! :D

Melissa ♥ Dog/Wolf Lover ♥ Martin | 1338 comments I hope to read these some day!!

Elena Granger | 83 comments I'm in! But a bit later (next week I think)

Silvana (silvaubrey) | 1786 comments Starting a bit early!

My heart leapt reading Logen's name in the first page :)

James (aeos) The name Logen reminds me of Logan (Wolverine), and it's mentioned that Logen is good at healing.

Silvana (silvaubrey) | 1786 comments Page 50

I forgot how funny this book at times. Frost = Igor in Discworld.