Dumbledore's Army discussion

Random Talk > I wrote something!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 58 (58 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

Rachel (aka. Kaiserin Sisi) (looney-lovegood) | 265 comments I wrote something! This is my first time ever doing non-school-related writing, so please give advice. I'm really new to this.

http://www.goodreads.com/story/show/4778...

Rachel (aka. Kaiserin Sisi) (looney-lovegood) | 265 comments Thanks. :) It was fun to write. I've never tried writing before for now.

message 4: by Tiffany , Is not active as of this current moment but is proud of you guys (new)

Tiffany  (tiffanyyy_wang) | 1972 comments Mod
Wow. I love writing too! I have this really odd story that I can give you a summary about if you want to hear about it! I'm not gonna waste time typing, so just say if you want to hear about it!

Rachel (aka. Kaiserin Sisi) (looney-lovegood) | 265 comments I'd love to hear about it. :D

message 6: by Tiffany , Is not active as of this current moment but is proud of you guys (new)

Thanks! Ok. So this girl, Katie, decides to bungee jump off Mt. Rushmore. We soon find out why. Then, her sister starts doing reckless things too. Then, it goes on explaining how this affects her and her family. It sounds adult-like at the moment, but if you actually read it, you would understand.

Rachel (aka. Kaiserin Sisi) (looney-lovegood) | 265 comments That sounds really interesting! Did you post it on goodreads?

message 8: by [deleted user] (new)

Rachel (aka. Kaiserin Sisi) wrote: "Thanks. :) It was fun to write. I've never tried writing before for now. "

well,you are great!my writing sucks!

Rachel (aka. Kaiserin Sisi) (looney-lovegood) | 265 comments I doubt that. I know a lot of people who are great at writing, but think that they're awful.

Rachel (aka. Kaiserin Sisi) (looney-lovegood) | 265 comments I just finished the second chapter.

http://www.goodreads.com/story/show/4...