Witchy Fiction discussion

Introductions & Group Info > Welcome and Introductions

Comments Showing 1-19 of 19 (19 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Katie (new)

Katie (katieperov) | 102 comments Mod
Hey there,
My name is Katie. I'm looking forward to reading with you :) This is my first time managing one of these groups so feel free to comment whatever you think needs my attention! Otherwise, invite your witchy-fiction loving friends!

Please introduce yourself and tell us something interesting about you!

message 2: by Kade (new)

Kade | 1 comments Hey! My name's Erin. I like history and geology.
I've only been into witchcraft for a couple of months, so I'm kind of new to it.

message 3: by Dominique (new)

Dominique Donnarumma | 1 comments Hi, I’m Dominique, from Katie’s school days! I love anything witchy and am looking forward to reading along with you guys. The last series I read was the All Souls Trilogy from Deborah Harkness. I highly recommend them!

message 4: by Nicki (new)

Nicki (nicki76) | 1 comments Hey! My name is Nikesha and I love reading thriller, mystery books and any books about witches! I'm looking forward to being in this group..

message 5: by old acc (new)

old acc (andinnn) | 1 comments Hi everyone! I'm Andi & hella into witches

message 6: by Katie (new)

Hey Andi! Welcome! Looking forward to reading with you :)

message 7: by Marie (new)

Marie Alexandra | 1 comments Hi! I’m Marie, I grew up watching Practical magic and am obsessed with anything supernatural. Currently reading the rules of magic and can’t wait to talk about it with y’all!

message 8: by Katie (new)

Marie wrote: "Hi! I’m Marie, I grew up watching Practical magic and am obsessed with anything supernatural. Currently reading the rules of magic and can’t wait to talk about it with y’all!"

Hi Marie! Welcome! Looking forward to reading and chatting with you!

message 9: by Vanessa Opal (new)