Shamelessly Promote Your Books discussion

D.P. Vent
This topic is about D.P. Vent
Hello!

Comments Showing 1-9 of 9 (9 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by D.P. (new)

D.P. Vent | 1 comments I'm brand new here so I thought I should say hey! I've been on Goodreads for a couple of years, but I'm just getting around to utilizing the great features on this site. I've added a couple of my books to the bookshelves and look forward to interacting with this group.

message 2: by C.J. (new)

C.J. Rutherford | 1 comments Hi all. Just thought I'd pop along and introduce myself. I'm an Irish author with a real life imaginary dragon living in my head. Yeah, I'm slightly crazy, but compared to Claude, I'm 2000% sane.
I write primarily YA SFF, but have branched into post-apocalyptic horror. I'll add a couple of my book to the shelves and I hope you enjoy them.

message 3: by Christie (new)

Christie Stratos (christiestratos) | 1 comments Hi everyone! I've been writing all my life, everything from poetry to short stories to novels...and micro fiction...and...and...
I have two novels published, both psychological suspense in the Victorian era, and I've been putting out some horror short stories recently. I've written other genres as well.
My full-time job is running my editing company.
Nice to meet everyone!

message 4: by Boyko (new)

Boyko Ovcharov | 1 comments Hi, thanks for the invite and good luck!

message 5: by James (new)

James M. Becher (faithfuljim) | 19 comments Melina wrote: "Hi, D.P.,

I'm new to the group as well.

How do you add one of your books to a group's bookshelves? I can't seem to find that option anywhere.

Thanks."

Melina wrote: "Hi, D.P.,

I'm new to the group as well.

How do you add one of your books to a group's bookshelves? I can't seem to find that option anywhere.

Thanks."

I'm new too, but I did it click on "bookshelf" right above "discussions" and go tothe top left, It says "ADD BOOK"

message 6: by H.E. (new)