Audiobooks discussion

26 views
Free Promos for Review > Free Audible Codes for readers of Weird, Weird Horror

Comments Showing 1-7 of 7 (7 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Steve (new)

Steve Vernon (stevevernon) | 3 comments I've got some free Audible codes in exchange for a review of a novella that one person claimed read like Clive Barker meets William S. Burroughs. So this isn't a story for the narrow-minded.

Bobby Kaye's life story started and ended with an email, and then the monkey dung hit the fan. We're talking blue plague monkeys, tulwar-swinging cab drivers, a ride-on-mower caravan of unbridled mass consumption, and a moon-infatuated, eight-legged story-telling spider god going toe-to-toe-to-toe-to-toe with the merciless, scud-spear wielding Nigerian spam genie - Prince Wanna-Wanna-Wanna!

This is the wildest and weirdest novella I have ever made. Not recommended for young listeners or those who are easily offended.

Any takers?


message 2: by Victoria (new)

Victoria Haugen (victoriahaugen) | 97 comments Sounds awesome!!
Victoriahaugen@yahoo.com :) US


message 3: by Steve (new)

Steve Vernon (stevevernon) | 3 comments Victoria wrote: "Sounds awesome!!
Victoriahaugen@yahoo.com :) US"



You've got e-mail! :)


message 4: by Edward (new)

Edward Murphy (beachsided) | 561 comments sounds great...jagsed5@hotmail.com


message 5: by Victoria (new)

Victoria Haugen (victoriahaugen) | 97 comments Thanks so much!! :)


message 6: by Steve (new)

Steve Vernon (stevevernon) | 3 comments Edward wrote: "sounds great...jagsed5@hotmail.com"

You've got e-mail, Edward.


message 7: by Shane (new)

Shane Phillips | 91 comments any more? shanemp@gmail.com


back to top