Challenge Corner discussion

CyberStorm (CyberStorm #1)
This topic is about CyberStorm
10 views
Let's Buddy! - Horror/Thriller > CyberStorm, by Matthew Mather - Starting August 18th 2018

Comments Showing 1-6 of 6 (6 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Felicia, Head of Team Quarterly & BOTM (new)

Felicia | 14798 comments Mod
Sometimes the worst storms aren't caused by Mother Nature, and sometimes the worst nightmares aren't in the ones in our heads...

Mike Mitchell, an average New Yorker already struggling to keep his family together, suddenly finds himself fighting just to keep them alive when an increasingly bizarre string of disasters start appearing on the world’s news networks. As the world and cyberworlds come crashing down, bending perception and reality, a monster snowstorm cuts New York off from the world, becoming a wintry tomb where no one can be trusted, and nothing is what it seems...

CyberStorm is a techno-thriller set in present-day New York City that will appeal to fans of Michael Chichton and Tom Clancy as well as devotees of William Gibson and Neal Stephenson. It is an exploration of the human condition as the cyberworld collides with our own, a compelling portrait of a possible future that is all too terrifyingly real.


message 2: by Jennifer, Maker of BR Threads (new) - rated it 2 stars

Jennifer | 3006 comments Mod
End of 12/24 (25%) - (view spoiler)


message 3: by Jennifer, Maker of BR Threads (new) - rated it 2 stars

Jennifer | 3006 comments Mod
Day 10 (50%) - (view spoiler)
Day 26 (75%) - (view spoiler)
Finished - (view spoiler)


Marissa | 1109 comments 20%
(view spoiler)


message 5: by Marissa (last edited Sep 02, 2018 08:55PM) (new) - rated it 2 stars

Marissa | 1109 comments 40%
(view spoiler)


Marissa | 1109 comments 60%
(view spoiler)


back to top