Authors & Reviewers discussion

Welcome! [Getting Started] > Open to reviewing books!

Comments Showing 1-10 of 10 (10 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Aaron (new)

Aaron | 5 comments Hi all!

I have recently been reading A LOT more than I have in the past. I am looking to start reviewing books for authors.

The genres that I am looking to review would be fiction: Fantasy (being my main choice-I love longer series), adventure, thriller, mystery. I am open to most genres depending on if synopsis of the book gains my interest.

I'm more than happy tell you my favorite authors so that you can see my interests, just PM for that or any other information!

I would prefer a physical copy of a book, but I do also read on my kindle. I'm just starting out and new to this process so please be patient with me.

If you have a book that you would like reviewed send me a PM. I would love you talk to you about your book and learn more to see if I would be interested in reviewing it for you. I will provide an honest review for you!

message 2: by Bolivar (new)

Bolivar Beato (bolivarbeato) | 14 comments Hi Aaron,
I am looking for a review for my fantasy novel Pangaea; the Sunslinger Pangaea; the Sunslinger. Looking to see if you are interested.

Lyonesse exists a lawless city under constant siege by malicious crime lords. It is a nexus point between Pangaea’s underworld and its elite, delivering both the best and the worst Pangaea has to offer a broken people. No one, whether Highbourne or Low, whether mortal or High Immortal, can escape the city’s darkness once it takes hold.
In that darkness a young Cougar seeks to shine a small light by helping those less fortunate. And with some luck, atone for past sins committed out of inexperience.
Her protector; an Elf whose past has left him defeated and whose boss seeks only to keep them both under his heel.
A terrible accident can either set them both free or see them forever ensnared, or worse…dead.