Authors & Reviewers discussion

Author Interviews & More! > Quirky Questions Interview for Authors

Comments Showing 1-20 of 20 (20 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Dove (new)

Dove Winters | 12 comments My name is Dove Winters and I am looking to interview authors and writers! As a self-published author, I know how difficult it can be to promote your books. I want to help! Each Friday, I post a new author interview aimed at getting to know YOU, the awesome person who created an awesome story! If you'd like to do an interview, you can message me here on Goodreads! The questions are fun and random, different from the typical author interviews, all for having fun and supporting your hard work! All genres, all writers welcome!

message 2: by Addison (new)

Addison Carmichael | 21 comments Hi Dove,

Would love to be a part of this! You can check out my debut NA/YA Fantasy Romance - GUARDED WISH here on GoodReads, if you're interested. I've just released the sequel in the trilogy GUARDED HEART. Contact me here on GoodReads or via email: addisoncarmichaelbooks@gmail.com

Best Wishes!
Addison Carmichael

message 3: by Dove (new)

Dove Winters | 12 comments Addison wrote: "Hi Dove,

Would love to be a part of this! You can check out my debut NA/YA Fantasy Romance - GUARDED WISH here on GoodReads, if you're interested. I've just released the sequel in the trilogy GUAR..."

I am sending a message to your email! Welcome! :-)

message 4: by Brad (last edited Jun 27, 2019 04:31PM) (new)

Brad Robertson | 4 comments Hello Dove.

I don't know if poetry collections qualify for your project, but I recently released one and am about to release a second. I was also attracted to the word "quirky." It's one of my favorite words.

I'm about as undiscovered as it gets, so I don't know that I'm the best candidate, but I promise I'll try to give interesting answers if you interview me.

You can reach me through a GoodReads message or at bcrpoetry@gmail.com