1×1+ RPs discussion

1×1's > Tyler and Pebbles

Comments Showing 1-34 of 34 (34 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Here we are!

message 2: by Pebbles (new)

Pebbles | 1288 comments Awsome, so wana do to m/m idea or the m/f?

message 3: by Pebbles (new)

Pebbles | 1288 comments Oh also wana do cherries or just jump in?

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

It can be MxF if you don't care. And we can just jump in if you like? But quick question. Is this like a werewolf that resembles a human and like has wolf like features like a tail and ears and fur?

message 5: by Pebbles (new)

Pebbles | 1288 comments Sure no problem, and no it is a clasic wolf that turns into a human and visa versa, but i can do anthro if you want, and do you mind if i play the male?

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

Hmm. Well honestly I'm not too good at playing a female. Sorry. I understand if you want to find someone else

message 7: by Pebbles (new)

Pebbles | 1288 comments I can try and play a female

message 8: by [deleted user] (new)

If you really want to? I don't want to force anything on you.

message 9: by Pebbles (new)

Pebbles | 1288 comments Yah i do, its no problem at all

message 10: by [deleted user] (new)

Okay then. :) So would you like to start? And where exactly are we starting. Maybe after he had bought her?

message 11: by Pebbles (new)

Pebbles | 1288 comments Sure, but do you want to make cherries or just jump in

message 12: by [deleted user] (new)

We can just jump in if you like

message 13: by Pebbles (new)

Pebbles | 1288 comments (Cool)
Rachel was laying down in her pet carryer in her wolf form, she had just been sold to some man, her fur was snow white with green eyes, she had her hand on her paws laying down, waiting for her new owner to pay the cashier and take her home

message 14: by [deleted user] (new)