2021 & 2022 Reading Challenge discussion

ARCHIVE 2018 > Nickie's 52 books in 2018

Comments Showing 1-13 of 13 (13 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Nickie (last edited Apr 06, 2018 05:07PM) (new)

Nickie | 8 comments Since I read 29 books from Aug. to Dec. I thought 52 would be a great number for me to try and reach for 2018. I am a teacher and a coach. Since I coach tennis I know I will have to slow down in the spring but hope to make up time in the summer when I am off of work.

2018: 18/52

1. The Glass Sword
2. City of Ember
3. King's Cage
4. Angelfall: Penryn and the End of Days #1
5. The Picture of Dorian Gray
6. Outlander
7. The Gunslinger
8. Poldark: The Four Swans
9. The Outsiders
10. Poldark: The Angry Tide
11. Slacker
12. Goosebumps: The Scarecrow Walks at Midnight
13. Goosebumps: Monster Blood
14. Ready Player One
15. Series of Unfortunate Events: The Bad Beginning
16. Land of Stories #1: The Wishing Spell
17. Harry Potter #1: The Sorcerer's Stone
18. Dragonfly in Amber

message 2: by Blagica , Cheerleader! (new)

Blagica  | 11916 comments good luck with your challenge!

message 3: by Susy (new)

Susy (susysstories) Hi Nickie, do you have 2 personal challenge threads? Cause I just posted my best wishes on the other one and now I see this one. Or are you using both?

message 4: by Nickie (new)

Nickie | 8 comments Susy wrote: "Hi Nickie, do you have 2 personal challenge threads? Cause I just posted my best wishes on the other one and now I see this one. Or are you using both?"

Yes, somehow I did. I deleted the other one haha!

message 5: by Susy (new)

Susy (susysstories) You can delete the one you’re not using to prevent confusion... Just click edit and then Delete this topic.

Jasmine (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ | 78 comments Good luck on your goal! (:

message 7: by Susy (last edited Jan 05, 2018 04:26PM) (new)