2022 Reading Challenge discussion

ARCHIVE 2018 > Ju aiming for 101+ in 2018!

Comments Showing 1-16 of 16 (16 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Ju (new)

Ju Transcendancing (transcendancing) Not sure how this will go, but I finished my degree in 2017 and am hoping that I get a chance to read more for pleasure in 2018.

message 2: by Susy (new)

Susy (susysstories) Ju wrote: "Not sure how this will go, but I finished my degree in 2017 and am hoping that I get a chance to read more for pleasure in 2018."

Impressive goal nonetheless Ju! Wishing you the best of luck with it & of course happy reading! May you find some amazing reads along the way!

message 3: by Blagica , Cheerleader! (new)

Blagica  | 12014 comments Best of luck in the coming year!

message 4: by Ju (new)

Ju Transcendancing (transcendancing) Thank you Susy and Blagica!

message 5: by Lisa (new)

Lisa Grønsund (gullita) | 3273 comments Congratulations on your degree, Ju! And hopefully 2018 will provide you with more time for fun reading :)

Best of luck with your goal in 2018. I hope you have a great year!

message 6: by Ju (new)

Ju Transcendancing (transcendancing) Lisa wrote: "Congratulations on your degree, Ju! And hopefully 2018 will provide you with more time for fun reading :)

Best of luck with your goal in 2018. I hope you have a great year!"

Thank you so much!

message 7: by Blagica , Cheerleader! (new)

Blagica  | 12014 comments You are doing great keep it up!

message 8: by Ju (new)

Ju Transcendancing (transcendancing) Blagica wrote: "You are doing great keep it up!"
Thank you so much!

message 9: by Blagica , Cheerleader! (new)

Blagica  | 12014 comments Hoping March is a smashing success for you.

message 10: by Ju (new)

Ju Transcendancing (transcendancing) Blagica wrote: "Hoping March is a smashing success for you."