Lit CelebrAsian Book Club discussion

Timekeeper (Timekeeper, #1)
This topic is about Timekeeper
10 views
Dec/Jan 2018: Timekeeper > Reading Sprints for Timekeeper – Join us!

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Glaiza (last edited Dec 26, 2017 08:40PM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

Glaiza | 115 comments Mod


Let's read Timekeeper by Tara Sim together on the 28th of December!

Timezone tips for the 1st Timekeeper #AsianLitChat readalong/reading sprint:

- Thurs 28 Dec - 9pm GMT | 4pm EST | 3pm CST.

- Fri 29 Dec - 8am AEDT | 10am NZDT.

- Or add your city to this timezone converter for #AsianLitChat ✨ https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcloc...

Looking forward to discussing elements of the story with you all!

**Thanks to our Lit CelebrAsian member and Asian Lit Chat host Sinead for the canva banner above.


back to top