I'm Trying to Get a Book Published! discussion

Writers N-T! > Tink/Paige's Publishing Progress

Comments Showing 1-15 of 15 (15 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Paige (last edited Apr 28, 2010 10:09AM) (new)

Paige Miller | 43 comments Hello... I'm Paige. Or Tink. Either one. I know some of you, like Brigid. Hi Brigid! *vwaves*

I've been in this group for a while but I haven't started a topic yet. So here I am. HI!

Errr... I'm not good at talking about myself. So let's talk about my novel, eh?

When seemingly average fifteen-year-old Cassandra daringly escapes her would-be abductors, she finds her entire world crashing down around her. Her family is dead. She’s alone in an unfamiliar part of town and injured. As if that weren’t enough, there are people pursuing her, dangerous strangers who aren’t like the rest of us. And Cassie has no idea why any of this is happening.