Aussie Readers discussion

Our Authors Spotlight > My books - looking for Aussie Readers

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Graham (last edited Oct 15, 2017 05:18PM) (new)

Graham Wilson | 29 comments I am relatively new to Aussie Readers and and am a self published author.

I have a dark series of 5 books set in the Australian Outback which get many thousands of ebook downloads in the US and UK but are largely unread in Australia.

I am looking to build up my Australian reader base as a prelude to having the print books on sale in bookshops in 2018.

So from now until the end of October 2017 I have all the ebooks in this series free at the following link and would love any interested readers to download a copy.
https://www.smashwords.com/dashboard/...

Regards Graham

message 2: by Annette (new)