The YA Book Club discussion

Reading Buddies > I need a reading buddy

Comments Showing 1-27 of 27 (27 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Nezka (new)

Nezka | 10 comments Hi! I really need a reading buddy. I've never done this before but I want to try.

If ther is anyone like me just comment that. I am thinking about CITY OF BONES or GIRL ON TRAIN. I will read whatever you want, I don't have problems whit that.
That is all for now.😍✌📚✒

message 2: by Eliza (new)

Eliza | 10 comments I've literally just joined, so don't really know what it is either... I'm happy to try! I've read city of bones, always happy to read it again though, but never read girl on the train? Let me know!

message 3: by ✨ Husnah ✨ (new)

✨ Husnah ✨ | 7 comments Hello there, I've never buddy read before and I'm not sure how it really works but I'm willing to give it a try. I've been trying to start The Mortals Instruments for some time, so I'm game for City of Bones.

message 4: by Nezka (new)

Nezka | 10 comments So City of Bones is it. When shall we start?
Are you ok with that we are 3 reading buddies?

message 5: by ✨ Husnah ✨ (new)

✨ Husnah ✨ | 7 comments I'm okay with that. :) When do we start?

message 6: by Eliza (new)

Eliza | 10 comments Sounds good to me too... I'm happy to start whenever x

message 7: by ✨ Husnah ✨ (new)

✨ Husnah ✨ | 7 comments Decide when you're going to start. Right now I'm going to bed it's 00:55.. :) It would be better if we talk by messages though, just saying..

message 8: by Jade (new)

Jade Browne (jadeb248) | 41 comments A reading buddy would be so fun! I like reading happy fiction!

message 9: by Eliza (new)

Eliza | 10 comments Yeah I agree, we can talk more tomorrow x

message 10: by Nezka (new)

Nezka | 10 comments So I sugest that we start on Friday. Are you ok with that?

message 11: by Eliza (new)

Eliza | 10 comments Yep I'm fine with that x

message 12: by Nezka (new)