Shut Up & Read discussion

Fifteen Seconds of Normal
This topic is about Fifteen Seconds of Normal
19 views
Past-Read It & Reap Books > {Read It & Reap 732} Fifteen Seconds of Normal by Alex Marestaing

Comments Showing 1-17 of 17 (17 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Tana (last edited Jun 15, 2017 02:01PM) (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 3489 comments Mod
What is Read It & Reap?
Our Read It & Reap program is designed with authors in mind. Our goal is to help indie and self-published authors promote their books. If you are signing up to review Please Remember you have 3 weeks to read and review and post the links to your review on this page! For more information about RI&R and our Rules & Requirements click here: http://www.goodreads.com/topic/show/7...


Title: Fifteen Seconds of Normal
Author: Alex Marestaing
Genre: YA Contemporary Romance
Formats Available: Pdf
Page # 292
Review Due Date: June 12, 2017


Book Description:

Step 1: Transfer high schools.
Step 2: Hide your Tourette’s.
Step 3: Find your fifteen seconds of normal.

Kaeya Garay has a plan. And it seems to be working.But when a curious interruption named Thatcher Kelly stumbles upon her “safe” place in the school’s abandoned art gallery, her grand plans for normalcy are suddenly derailed.

Set over the course of three weeks, Fifteen Seconds of Normal is the quirky saga of a literature obsessed teen on the edge of a meltdown and the hope driven heroine who begins to pull him back. Fans of Eleanor and Park be warned. You won’t be able to put this one down.

A “Breakfast Club” for a new generation from EPIC Award finalist Alex Marestaing, author of I’m Nobody: The Lost Pages,

Be one of the first 50 people to sign up below in order to receive a copy of this ebook to Read and Review!

Formats available: Pdf

All reviews should be completed and posted within 3 weeks .

It would be appreciated if you could post your reviews on Goodreads and Amazon.

Review Due Date: June 12, 2017

Leave us your Name and email address.


Reviewers

1. Keep Calm - keepcalmnovelon@gmail.com
2. Linda - isisthe12th@gmail.com
3. Rachel - Rnw2003@gmail.com
4. Patricia - patfarnelli@gmail.com


Keep Calm Novel On (keepcalmandnovelon) | 165 comments May I read and review. Thank you in advance. keepcalmnovelon@gmail.com


message 3: by Tana (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 3489 comments Mod
Sent an email to Keep Calm.


Keep Calm Novel On (keepcalmandnovelon) | 165 comments Thank you.


Linda Romer | 74 comments I would also like to read and review.
isisthe12th@gmail.com


message 6: by Tana (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 3489 comments Mod
sent Linda an email


Linda Romer | 74 comments Tana wrote: "sent Linda an email"
Thank you Tana, got it!


message 8: by Rachel (new)

Rachel Rnw2003@gmail.com


Keep Calm Novel On (keepcalmandnovelon) | 165 comments Dear Tana,
What a wonderful read. Review has been posted on Goodreads (https://www.goodreads.com/review/show...) and Amazon.com.
Thank you for the opportunity to read and review Fifteen Seconds of Normal.
Kind regards,
KCNO


message 10: by Tana (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 3489 comments Mod
Thanks KCNO


message 11: by Tana (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 3489 comments Mod
Rachel wrote: "Rnw2003@gmail.com"

Rachel sent you an email


message 12: by Patricia (new)

Patricia (padragain) | 2 comments patfarnelli@gmail.com says, I would love a copy to read and review.


message 13: by Tana (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 3489 comments Mod
Patricia wrote: "patfarnelli@gmail.com says, I would love a copy to read and review."

Patricia sent a copy to your email address you provided.


Linda Romer | 74 comments Hello Tana, I'm going to need a few more days. I hope that's okay.


message 15: by Tana (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 3489 comments Mod
that fine Linda, thanks for letting me know.


Linda Romer | 74 comments Thank you Tana, be in touch soon.


back to top