✎ 1x1 ✐ discussion

1x1 > Xavier and Daniel Damn Howell

Comments Showing 1-45 of 45 (45 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Xavier (new)

Xavier {Semi-Hiatus} | 1084 comments Here we go.

message 2: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) Yay! So any ideas?

message 3: by Xavier (new)

Xavier {Semi-Hiatus} | 1084 comments All I've got is church boy and like, bad boy, or something.

message 4: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) Hmm, I could try that

message 5: by Xavier (new)

Xavier {Semi-Hiatus} | 1084 comments Alrighty. Do you mind if I'm the church boy?

message 6: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) I'm not good at playing bad boys, I don't know why, but I guess I could try

message 7: by Xavier (new)

Xavier {Semi-Hiatus} | 1084 comments It's fine if you want to be they church boy. I can do either.

message 8: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) I've never tried playing as the church boy, I would like to play as him, but if you much prefer I can play the bad boy.

message 9: by Xavier (new)

Xavier {Semi-Hiatus} | 1084 comments I'll play the bad boy. ^_^ Its okay.

message 10: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) As long as it's alright, then shall we make characters? what should the age group be?

message 11: by Xavier (new)

Xavier {Semi-Hiatus} | 1084 comments I think high school considering that would create the most drama.

message 12: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) Ooh, it totally would. XD alrighty then, shall we?

message 13: by Xavier (new)

Xavier {Semi-Hiatus} | 1084 comments Sure. Simple characters?

message 14: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) Yeah that's fine

message 15: by Xavier (last edited May 23, 2017 04:53AM) (new)

Xavier {Semi-Hiatus} | 1084 comments Name: Nicholas Braden Harper
Nickname: Nic
Sexuality: Bisexual

Appearance:
Hair: Black
Eyes: Amber
Height: 6' 0"