Christian Books discussion

The Way
This topic is about The Way
Book Giveaway > The Way - High Christian Fantasy - Free Review Copies

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Guy (new) - rated it 5 stars

Guy III (WordsofAction) | 3 comments The Way by Guy S. Stanton III
Fire Warrior Prophets - Spirit Filled Fiction - Talking Trees - Epic Battles between Good and Evil ....... Anyone Interested?

If so I'm willing to put an ebook copy of, The Way, into your reading device. Epub, Mobi, PDF formats are all available. This is my 22nd book and as a self published author I have honestly (I have never paid for a review) gained over 500 reviews of my books at Amazon and maintained a 4 Star rating and above on all of my books, but two. My honest intention is to add you, the reader of this invitation, to the group of those calling my fiction some of the best that they have ever read. I invite you to find out for yourself and by all means invite whomever you would like to that you think might be interested. Unlimited review copies are available and I only ask that you leave a review - I don't require it.

Reviews are appreciated at any or all of the following: Your book club, word of mouth with friends, complete strangers and of course: Amazon, Apple iBookstore, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, Smashwords, Goodreads, LibraryThing.

Here's an Excerpt:
Rafargan sank his teeth into one of the coils of the snake people even as his great talons latched on and the two went tumbling as with a hiss the snake woman sought to bite Rafargan with a set of exaggerated canines that I took to be as poisonous as the natural world’s true kind counterpart.